xarchiver - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (252 entries)

en: 
    <span color='red' style='italic'>Please install xdg-utils package so that
    Xarchiver can recognize more file types.</span>
zh_CN: 
    <span color='red' style='italic'>请安装 xdg-utils 软件包以便 
    Xarchiver 能识别更多文件类型。</span>

en: 
    Name:
zh_CN: 
    名称：

en: "%s" is already open!
zh_CN: “%s” 已经打开！

en: %d dir %s (%s) | %d dirs %s (%s)
zh_CN[0]: %d 个目录 %s (%s)
zh_CN[1]: %d 个目录 %s (%s)

en: %d file | %d files
zh_CN[0]: %d 个文件
zh_CN[1]: %d 个文件

en: %d file %s (%s) | %d files %s (%s)
zh_CN[0]: %d 个文件 %s (%s)
zh_CN[1]: %d 个文件 %s (%s)

en: %hu is least compression
    %hu is default compression
    %hu is best compression
zh_CN: %hu 为最低压缩率
    %hu 为默认压缩率
    %hu 为最高压缩率

en: <span weight='bold' size='larger'>Enter password for:</span>
zh_CN: <span weight='bold' size='larger'>输入密码：</span>

en: <span weight='bold' size='larger'>Password required for:</span>
zh_CN: <span weight='bold' size='larger'>需要密码：</span>

en: <th>Files:</th>
zh_CN: <th>文件：</th>

en: <th>Size:</th>
zh_CN: <th>大小：</th>

en: A GTK+ only archive manager
zh_CN: 只使用 GTK+ 的归档文件管理器

en: A GTK+ only lightweight archive manager
zh_CN: 仅使用 GTK+ 的轻量级归档文件管理器

en: A_ction
zh_CN: 动作(_C)

en: A_dd
zh_CN: 添加(_D)

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add files
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Adding files to archive, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在向归档文件中添加文件，请等待...

en: Adding to archive:
zh_CN: 正在归档文件中添加：

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: An error occurred while accessing the archive:
zh_CN: 访问归档文件时出错：

en: An error occurred!
zh_CN: 发生错误！

en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档文件

en: Archive Properties
zh_CN: 归档文件属性

en: Archive _comment
zh_CN: 归档文件注释(_C)

en: Archive content:
zh_CN: 归档文件内容：

en: Archive format is not recognized!
zh_CN: 无法识别归档文件格式！

en: Archive manager
zh_CN: 归档文件管理器

en: Archive tree
zh_CN: 归档文件树：

en: Archive type:
zh_CN: 归档文件类型：

en: Archiver executable:
zh_CN: 归档管理器可执行文件：

en: Archiver output
zh_CN: 归档文件管理器输出

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 您确定要这样做吗？

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Can't add files to the archive:
zh_CN: 无法在归档文件中添加文件：

en: Can't allocate memory for the archive structure!
zh_CN: 未能为归档文件结构分配内存！

en: Can't allocate memory for the archive structure:
zh_CN: 未能为归档文件结构分配内存：

en: Can't convert the archive to self-extracting:
zh_CN: 未能将归档文件转换为自解压文件：

en: Can't create a new archive:
zh_CN: 未能创建新归档文件：

en: Can't create temporary directory:
zh_CN: 未能创建临时目录：

en: Can't extract files from the archive:
zh_CN: 未能从归档文件中解压文件：

en: Can't fseek in file:
zh_CN: 未能在文件中定位文件：

en: Can't fseek to position 104:
zh_CN: 未能在位置 104 定位文件：

en: Can't multi-extract archives:
zh_CN: 未能多重解压归档文件：

en: Can't open RPM file %s:
zh_CN: 未能打开 RPM 文件 %s：

en: Can't open file "%s":
zh_CN: 未能打开文件 “%s”：

en: Can't perform extraction!
zh_CN: 未能执行解压！

en: Can't perform this action:
zh_CN: 未能执行此动作：

en: Can't read data from file:
zh_CN: 未能从文件中读取数据：

en: Can't run the archiver executable:
zh_CN: 未能运行可执行的归档文件管理器：

en: Can't write the sfx module to the archive:
zh_CN: 未能在归档文件中写入 sfx 模块：

en: Cancel current operation
zh_CN: 取消当前操作

en: Check Type
zh_CN: 校验类型

en: Checksum
zh_CN: 校验和

en: Choose the application to use
zh_CN: 选择要使用的应用程序

en: Choose the archive type to create
zh_CN: 选择要创建的归档文件类型

en: Choose the directory to use
zh_CN: 选择要使用的目录

en: Close archive
zh_CN: 关闭归档文件

en: Cmd-line outp_ut
zh_CN: 命令行输出(_U)

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: Compressed
zh_CN: 压缩后

en: Compressed   size:
zh_CN: 压缩后大小：

en: Compressed size:
zh_CN: 压缩后大小：

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩率

en: Compression ratio
zh_CN: 压缩率

en: Compression ratio:
zh_CN: 压缩率：

en: Confirm deletion of files
zh_CN: 文件删除确认

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Cr_eate
zh_CN: 创建(_E)

en: Create a new archive
zh_CN: 创建新归档文件

en: Create a solid archive
zh_CN: 创建一体化归档文件

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Data Frames/Skippable Frames
zh_CN: 数据帧/可跳过帧

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Default custom command:
zh_CN: 默认自定义命令：

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete files after adding
zh_CN: 添加后删除文件

en: Dese_lect all
zh_CN: 取消全选(_L)

en: Do you really want to cancel?
zh_CN: 您真的要取消吗？

en: Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 您要覆盖它吗？

en: Doing so will probably corrupt your archive!
zh_CN: 这样做可能会破坏您的归档文件！

en: Encrypted:
zh_CN: 已加密：

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: Ensure a containing directory
zh_CN: 确保包含在目录中

en: Ensure that the contents of the extracted archive is always in a containing directory
zh_CN: 确保归档文件解压后的内容始终被包含在一个目录中

en: Enter passwo_rd
zh_CN: 输入密码(_R)

en: Extract
zh_CN: 解压

en: Extract files
zh_CN: 解压文件

en: Extract only those files that already exist on disk and that are newer than the disk copies
zh_CN: 只解压硬盘上已存在的且比其硬盘复更新的那些文件

en: Extract to:
zh_CN: 解压到：

en: Extracting "%s"...
zh_CN: 正在解压 “%s”...

en: Extracting files from archive, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在从归档文件中解压文件，请等待...

en: Extracting from archive:
zh_CN: 正在从归档文件中解压：

en: Failed to launch the application!
zh_CN: 无法启动此应用程序！

en: File Paths
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Files:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: Files:%*s%s
zh_CN: 文件：%*s%s

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: From File
zh_CN: 从文件

en: Group
zh_CN: 组别

en: Icons size (requires restart)
zh_CN: 图标大小(需要重启)

en: If checked the archive comment is shown after the archive is loaded
zh_CN: 选中此项后载入归档文件时会显示归档文件注释

en: Include subdirectories
zh_CN: 包括子目录

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Make SF_X
zh_CN: 制作自解压文件(_X)

en: Method
zh_CN: 模式

en: Modified on:
zh_CN: 修改时间：

en: Multi-Extract
zh_CN: 多重解压

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No compression
zh_CN: 不压缩

en: Nullsoft Installer
zh_CN: Nullsoft 安装程序

en: Number of files:
zh_CN: 文件数：

en: Number of files:
zh_CN: 文件数目：

en: Occupancy
zh_CN: 占用率

en: Only archives
zh_CN: 仅归档文件

en: Open <i>%s</i> with:
zh_CN: 打开 <i>%s</i> 用：

en: Open With
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: Open a text file
zh_CN: 打开文本文件

en: Open an archive
zh_CN: 打开归档文件文件

en: Open image files with:
zh_CN: 图片文件打开方式：

en: Open text files with:
zh_CN: 文本文件打开方式：

en: Open the selected files with
zh_CN: 选中的文件的打开方式

en: Opening archive, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在打开归档文件，请等待...

en: Operation aborted!
zh_CN: 操作已中止！

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Original Size
zh_CN: 原始大小

en: Overwrite existing files
zh_CN: 覆盖已存在的文件

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Owner/Group
zh_CN: 所有者/组

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: Pattern:
zh_CN: 匹配规则：

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Please check the 'Store archiver output' option to see it.
zh_CN: 请检查 ‘储存归档文件管理器输出’ 选项看看。

en: Please enter it!
zh_CN: 请输入！

en: Please enter the extraction path.
zh_CN: 请输入解压路径。

en: Please enter the password.
zh_CN: 请输入密码。

en: Please fill the "Extract to" field!
zh_CN: 请填写 “解压至” 一栏！

en: Please go to Preferences->Advanced and set it.
zh_CN: 请到首选设置->高级进行设置。

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 请向 <%s> 报告缺陷。

en: Please select the 7zCon.sfx module
zh_CN: 请选择 7zCon.sfx 模块

en: Please select the archives you want to extract
zh_CN: 请选择您要解压的归档文件

en: Please select the destination directory
zh_CN: 请选择目标目录

en: Points to
zh_CN: 指向

en: Prefer unzip for zip files (requires restart)
zh_CN: 对 zip 文件优先使用 unzip（需要重启）

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Preferred archive format
zh_CN: 首选的归档文件格式

en: Preferred extraction directory:
zh_CN: 首选解压目录：

en: Preferred temp directory:
zh_CN: 首选临时目录：

en: Print the archive content as HTML
zh_CN: 以 HTML 方式查看归档文件内容

en: Print the archive content as text
zh_CN: 以文本方式查看归档文件内容

en: Ratio
zh_CN: 比率

en: Re_name
zh_CN: 重命名(_N)

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Root
zh_CN: 根目录

en: Save the archive as
zh_CN: 归档文件另存为

en: Save the self-extracting archive as
zh_CN: 自解压归档文件另存为

en: Save window geometry
zh_CN: 保存窗口几何形状

en: Saving
zh_CN: 节省

en: Select "New" to create or "Open" to open an archive
zh_CN: 选择 “新建” 创建或 “打开” 打开归档文件

en: Select _all
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: Select _by pattern
zh_CN: 按匹配规则选择(_B)

en: Select an application
zh_CN: 选择应用程序：

en: Select by Pattern
zh_CN: 按匹配规则选择

en: Selected files
zh_CN: 选中的文件

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: Show archive comment
zh_CN: 显示归档文件注释

en: Show archive location bar
zh_CN: 显示归档文件位置栏

en: Show archive tree sidebar
zh_CN: 显示归档文件归档文件树侧边栏

en: Show toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Some errors occurred:
zh_CN: 出了些错：

en: Sorry, I could not perform the operation!
zh_CN: 对不起，我不能执行此操作！

en: Sorry, this archive format is not supported:
zh_CN: 对不起，不支持此归档文件格式：

en: Sort archive by filename
zh_CN: 按文件名排列归档文件

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Store archiver output
zh_CN: 储存归档文件输出

en: Streams/Blocks/Padding
zh_CN: 流/块/填充

en: Test result:
zh_CN: 测试结果：

en: Testing archive, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在测试归档文件，请等待...

en: The archive "%s" already exists!
zh_CN: 归档文件 “%s” 已存在！

en: The archiver doesn't support this feature!
zh_CN: 归档管理器不支持此功能！

en: The archiver lacks necessary support for password protected decryption!
zh_CN: 归档管理器不支持使用密码解密！

en: The filename column is sorted after loading the archive
zh_CN: 载入归档文件后排列文件名栏

en: This archive is encrypted!
zh_CN: 此归档文件已加密！

en: This option performs the same function as the freshen one, extracting files that are newer than those with the same name on disk, and in addition it extracts those files that do not already exist on disk
zh_CN: 此项和刷新选项执行相同的功能，解压那些比在硬盘上的相同名称文件新的文件，另外它还解压那些在硬盘上不存在的文件

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Total Progress:
zh_CN: 总进度：

en: Touch files
zh_CN: 修改文件时间戳

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Uncompressed size:
zh_CN: 解压后大小：

en: Uncompressed size:
zh_CN: 解压后大小：

en: Unknown compression type!
zh_CN: 未知压缩类型！

en: Uns_ort
zh_CN: 取消排序(_O)

en: Unsupported binary format!
zh_CN: 不支持的二进制格式！

en: Up
zh_CN: 上一级

en: Update existing files
zh_CN: 更新已存在的文件

en: Use a custom command:
zh_CN: 使用自定义命令：

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Web browser to use:
zh_CN: 要使用的网络浏览器：

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are about to delete entries from the archive.
zh_CN: 你即将从归档文件中删除条目。

en: You didn't set which browser to use!
zh_CN: 您没有设置要使用哪个浏览器！

en: You didn't set which program to use for opening this file!
zh_CN: 您没有设置用哪个程序打开此文件！

en: You don't have the right permissions to extract the files to the directory "%s".
zh_CN: 您没有合适的权限将文件解压至此目录 “%s”。

en: You haven't added any of them!
zh_CN: 您还没有添加它们中的任一个！

en: You haven't selected any files to add!
zh_CN: 您还没有选择要添加的文件！

en: You missed the archive name!
zh_CN: 您忘了输入归档文件名！

en: You missed the password!
zh_CN: 您忘了输入密码！

en: You missed where to extract the files!
zh_CN: 您忘了在何处解压文件！

en: [ARCHIVE]
zh_CN: [归档文件]

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Archive
zh_CN: 归档文件(_A)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: _Extract
zh_CN: 解压(_E)

en: _HTML file
zh_CN: HTML 文件(_H)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _List as
zh_CN: 列表为(_L)

en: _Multi-Extract
zh_CN: 多重解压(_M)

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: _Test
zh_CN: 测试(_T)

en: _Text file
zh_CN: 文本文件(_T)

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: best
zh_CN: 最高

en: choose...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: example: *.txt; ac*
zh_CN: 例如：*.txt；ac*

en: large
zh_CN: 大

en: least
zh_CN: 最低

en: medium
zh_CN: 中

en: selected
zh_CN: 选中的

en: small
zh_CN: 小

en: small/medium
zh_CN: 小/中

en: very large
zh_CN: 非常大

en: xarchiver: %s
    Try xarchiver --help to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_CN: xarchiver：%s
    试试 xarchiver --help 查看可用命令行选项的完整列表。

en: |Size
zh_CN: |大小
