gui-ufw - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (781 entries)

en:  (out)
zh_CN:  (出来)

en:  ALLOW
zh_CN:  允许

en:  DENY
zh_CN:  否认

en:  IN
zh_CN:  进入

en:  LIMIT
zh_CN:  限制

en:  OUT
zh_CN:  出来

en:  REJECT
zh_CN:  拒绝

en:  on
zh_CN:  开

en: "Nothing Will Change"
zh_CN: "什么都不会改变"

en: 0verkill
zh_CN: verkill

en: 3D Flying FPS by Outrage Entertainment
zh_CN: 一款由Outrage Entertainment制作的3D梦幻第一人称射击游戏

en: <b>Firewall</b>
zh_CN: <b>防火墙</b>

en: <b>Listening Report</b>
zh_CN: <b>监听报告</b>

en: <b>Profiles</b>
zh_CN: <b>配置文件</b>

en: A 2D space combat game
zh_CN: 一款二维空间作战游戏

en: A 2D/3D dungeon adventure game
zh_CN: 一款2D/3D地牢冒险游戏

en: A 3D clone of the Light Cycle game in Tron
zh_CN: 一款Tron中的光周期3D克隆游戏

en: A 3D flight simulator
zh_CN: 一个3D飞行模拟器

en: A 3D sandbox construction game by Markus Persson
zh_CN: 一款由Markus Persson开发的3D沙盒建造游戏

en: A 3D space combat game by NovaLogic
zh_CN: 一款由NovaLogic制作的3D空战游戏

en: A 3D tank combat game by BraveTree Productions using the Torque Game Engine
zh_CN: 由BraveTree Productions制作的使用Torque游戏引擎的3D坦克作战游戏

en: A Breakout clone
zh_CN: 《突破重围》

en: A Comanche RAH-66 helicopter simulation by NovaLogic
zh_CN: 一款由NovaLogic制作的卡曼奇RAH-66直升机模拟游戏

en: A Doom source port that accurately reproduces the experience of Doom as it was played in the 1990s
zh_CN: 一个准确复制20世纪90年代所播放《毁灭战士》经验的Doom源端口

en: A F-16 simulation by NovaLogic
zh_CN: 一款由NovaLogic制作的F-16模拟

en: A F-22 Raptor simulation by NovaLogic
zh_CN: 一款由NovaLogic制作的战斗机模拟游戏

en: A FPS based on Darkplaces/Quake engine by id Software
zh_CN: 一款由id Software制作基于《仿雷神之锤》/《雷神之锤》引擎的第一人称射击游戏

en: A FPS based on the Fasa Battletech universe
zh_CN: 一款基于《爆战机甲兵》的第一人称射击游戏

en: A FPS based on the Torque Engine
zh_CN: 一款基于Torque引擎的FPS

en: A FPS by Epic Games
zh_CN: Epic Games开发的一款FPS

en: A FPS by Monolith Productions
zh_CN: 一款由Monolith Productions制作的第一人称射击游戏

en: A FPS by Padworld Entertainment based on Quake III, server on port 27960
zh_CN: 一款由Padworld Entertainment制作基于《雷神之锤III》开发的第一人称射击游戏，端口服务器27960

en: A FPS by Padworld Entertainment based on Quake III, server on port 27961
zh_CN: 一款由Padworld Entertainment制作基于《雷神之锤III》开发的第一人称射击游戏，端口服务器27961

en: A FPS by Padworld Entertainment based on Quake III, server on port 27962
zh_CN: 一款由Padworld Entertainment制作基于《雷神之锤III》开发的第一人称射击游戏，端口服务器27962

en: A FPS by Padworld Entertainment based on Quake III, server on port 27963
zh_CN: 一款由Padworld Entertainment制作基于《雷神之锤III》开发的第一人称射击游戏，端口服务器27963

en: A FPS by Ritual Entertainment
zh_CN: 一款由Ritual Entertainment制作的第一人称射击游戏

en: A FPS by Running with Scissors (uses the Unreal engine)
zh_CN: 一款由 Running with Scissors制作的第一人称射击游戏（使用虚拟引擎）

en: A FPS by Splash Damage
zh_CN: 一款由Splash Damage制作的第一人称射击游戏

en: A FPS by Xatrix Entertainment
zh_CN: 一款由Xatrix Entertainment制作的第一人称射击游戏

en: A FPS by id Software
zh_CN: 一款由id Software制作的第一人称射击游戏

en: A FPS by id Software, server on port 27660
zh_CN: 一款由id Software制作的第一人称射击游戏，端口服务器27660

en: A FPS by id Software, server on port 27961
zh_CN: 一款由id Software制作的第一人称射击游戏，端口服务器27660

en: A FPS by id Software, server on port 27962
zh_CN: 一款由id Software制作的第一人称射击游戏，端口服务器27962

en: A FPS by id Software, server on port 27963
zh_CN: 一款由id Software制作的第一人称射击游戏，端口服务器27963

en: A FPS combat game by NovaLogic
zh_CN: 一款由NovaLogic制作的第一人称战斗游戏

en: A FPS from Monolith Productions
zh_CN: 一款由Monolith Productions制作的单人射击游戏

en: A FPS game based on the Cube engine
zh_CN: 一款基于Cube引擎的FPS游戏

en: A FPS tank battle capture the flag game
zh_CN: 一款FPS坦克战夺旗游戏

en: A M1A2 Abrams tank simulation by NovaLogic
zh_CN: 一款由NovaLogic公司开发制作并发行的M1A2 Abrams坦克模拟

en: A MMORPG game by Blizzard Entertainment
zh_CN: 一款由Blizzard Entertainment制作的大型多人在线角色扮演游戏

en: A MUSH/MUD server
zh_CN: 一个MUSH/MUD服务器

en: A Mikoyan-Gurevich MiG-29 Fulcrum simulation by NovaLogic
zh_CN: 一款由NovaLogic制作的《苏联米格》模拟游戏

en: A Peripheral Bus Extension for Device Sharing over IP Network
zh_CN: 为IP网络上设备共享的一个外围总线扩展

en: A RTS
zh_CN: 一款及时战略游戏

en: A RTS by Cyberlore Studios, ported to Linux by Linux Game Publishing
zh_CN: 一款由Cyberlore Studios制作的Linux原生及时战略游戏

en: A RTS by Joymania
zh_CN: 一款由金牌制作小组Joymania制作的及时战略游戏

en: A RTS game by Pumpkin Studios
zh_CN: 一款由Pumpkin Studios制作的及时战略游戏

en: A RTS game with RPG and stealth elements from Nival Interactive
zh_CN: 一款由Nival Interactive制作的角色扮演和隐形元素及时战略游戏

en: A RTS similar to The Settlers I & II from Blue Byte Software
zh_CN: 一个由Blue Byte Software制作的类似于《工人物语I & II》的实时战略游戏

en: A RTS snowball fight
zh_CN: 一款RTS雪仗

en: A RTS/FPS from S2 Games
zh_CN: 一款由S2 Games制作的及时战略/第一人称射击游戏

en: A SciFi FPS action adventure by 3D Realms
zh_CN: 一个通过3D领域的科幻第一人称射击游戏动作冒险

en: A SciFi competitive FPS based on the CRX/id Tech 2 engine
zh_CN: 一款基于 CRX/id Tech 2 引擎的科幻竞争类第一人称射击游戏

en: A WWII FPS from Digital Illusions CE
zh_CN: 一款由Digital Illusions CE制作的二战第一人称射击游戏

en: A clone of Puzzle Bobble/Bust-a-Move
zh_CN: Puzzle Bobble/Bust-a-Move的克隆

en: A clone of Rampart from Atari Games
zh_CN: 一款由Atari Games制作克隆《壁垒》的游戏

en: A clone of Risk
zh_CN: 一款风险克隆游戏

en: A clone of TrackMania from Nadeo
zh_CN: 一款Nadeo的《赛道狂飙》的克隆版游戏

en: A clone of Warlords
zh_CN: 一款《战神2》的克隆版游戏

en: A clone of strategy game Moonbase Commander by Humongous Entertainment
zh_CN: 一款由Humongous Entertainment制作的克隆战略游戏

en: A common framework for building turn based space empire building games
zh_CN: 一个空间回合制策略游戏框架

en: A competitive FPS based on ioquake3/id tech 3 engine
zh_CN: 一款基于《雷神之锤3竞技场》的竞技第一人称射击游戏

en: A competitive FPS based on the Qfusion 3D/id tech 2 engine
zh_CN: 一款基于Qfusion 3D/id tech 2引擎的具有竞争性的FPS

en: A dark 2D side-scrolling platform game developed by Crack dot Com
zh_CN: 一款由Crack dot Com开发的黑暗的2D横向卷轴平台游戏

en: A decentralized peer-to-peer networking framework with file sharing and messaging
zh_CN: 一种自带文件分享和及时消息功能的分散点对点网格架构

en: A dragon-riding action-adventure from Surreal Software
zh_CN: 一款由Surreal Software制作的骑龙动作冒险游戏

en: A fantasy FPS by Raven Software, server on port 26901
zh_CN: 一款由Raven Software制作的奇幻第一人称射击游戏，服务器端口26901

en: A fantasy FPS by Raven Software, server on port 26902
zh_CN: 一款由Raven Software制作的奇幻第一人称射击游戏，服务器端口26902

en: A fantasy FPS by Raven Software, server on port 26903
zh_CN: 一款由Raven Software制作的奇幻第一人称射击游戏，服务器端口26903

en: A fantasy FPS by Raven Software, server on port 27660
zh_CN: 一款由Raven Software制作的奇幻第一人称射击游戏，服务器端口27660

en: A fantasy MMORPG
zh_CN: 一款幻奇幻大型多人在线角色扮演游戏

en: A fantasy strategy game by 3DO
zh_CN: 一个由3DO制作的奇幻的战略游戏

en: A fighting game based on the physics sandbox model with customizable moves
zh_CN: 一款基于可自由移动物理沙盒模型的战斗游戏

en: A free MP3 streaming server
zh_CN: 一款免费的MP3流媒体服务器

en: A free and open source team-based first-person shooter with real-time strategy elements
zh_CN: 一款带实时战略元素的免费开源团队第一人称射击游戏

en: A free, multiplayer, first-person shooter game
zh_CN: 一个免费的，多人对战的第一人称射击游戏

en: A free, open source 3D RTS game server
zh_CN: 一款免费开源的3D实时战略游戏服务器

en: A free/open-source RTS game of ancient warfare from Wildfire Games
zh_CN: 一个来自野火游戏的自由/开源的古代战争的RTS游戏

en: A futuristic RTS based on the Stratagus engine
zh_CN: 一款基于战略引擎的未来实时战略游戏

en: A game based on The Settlers of Catan by Klaus Teuber
zh_CN: 一款由Klaus Teuber制作基于《卡坦岛》的游戏

en: A game server browser from GameRanger Technologies
zh_CN: 一款由GameRanger Technologies开发的游戏服务器浏览器

en: A game server for Monopoly-like board games
zh_CN: 一个为像Monopoly般的棋牌游戏而设的游戏服务器

en: A map/chat/dice-rolling tool to allow players to play tabletop games on-line
zh_CN: 一个让玩家在线玩桌面游戏的地图/聊天/骰子滚动的工具

en: A massively multiplayer online role-playing game
zh_CN: 一款大型的多人在线角色扮演游戏

en: A maze combat game in 3D
zh_CN: 一个迷宫作战3D游戏

en: A mech FPS based on the Dream Pod 9 universe from Activision and Loki Software
zh_CN: 一款由Activision and Loki Software制作基于Dream Pod 9 universe的机甲第一人称射击游戏

en: A mesh networking protocol
zh_CN: 一种网络网络协议

en: A modernization of the classic DOS game Scorched Earth
zh_CN: 一款现代化的经典DOS焦土战争游戏

en: A multiplayer combat online game by Dynamix - main port
zh_CN: 由Dynamix制作的多人在线战斗游戏 - 主要端口

en: A multiplayer combat online game by Dynamix, all suggested ports open
zh_CN: 由Dynamix制作的多人在线战斗游戏，所有建议的端口开放

en: A real-time strategy game by TimeGate Studios
zh_CN: 一款由TimeGate Studios制作的实时战略游戏

en: A real-time tactics game from Bungie
zh_CN: 一款由Bungie制作的实时战术游戏

en: A realistic FPS by Frozen Sand, based on Quake III by id Software, server on port 27660
zh_CN: Frozen Sand开发的一个逼真的第一人称射击游戏，基于id Software制作的雷神之锤III，服务器在端口27660上

en: A realistic FPS by Frozen Sand, based on Quake III by id Software, server on port 27961
zh_CN: Frozen Sand开发的一个逼真的第一人称射击游戏，基于id Software制作的雷神之锤III，服务器在端口27961上

en: A realistic FPS by Frozen Sand, based on Quake III by id Software, server on port 27962
zh_CN: Frozen Sand开发的一个逼真的第一人称射击游戏，基于id Software制作的雷神之锤III，服务器在端口27962上

en: A realistic FPS by Frozen Sand, based on Quake III by id Software, server on port 27963
zh_CN: Frozen Sand开发的一个逼真的第一人称射击游戏，基于id Software制作的雷神之锤III，服务器在端口27963上

en: A simultaneous-turns strategy game from Sillysoft influenced by Diplomacy and Axis & Allies
zh_CN: 一款由Sillysoft制作受《强权外交》和《轴心与同盟》启发的模拟回合制战略游戏

en: A soccer game played with tanks by QuantiCode
zh_CN: 通过QuantiCode用坦克玩的足球比赛

en: A source port of Descent II, the 3D Flying FPS by Outrage Entertainment
zh_CN: 一个Descent II的源端口，Outrage Entertainment开发的3D Flying FPS

en: A source port of Descent, the 3D Flying FPS by Outrage Entertainment
zh_CN: 一款由Outrage Entertainment制作的下降源端口3D飞行第一人称射击游戏

en: A source port of id Software's Doom engine which supports Doom, Heretic, and Hexen
zh_CN: 支持Doom、Heretic和Hexen的id Software Doom引擎源端口

en: A space warfare game
zh_CN: 一款太空战游戏

en: A strategy game by Blizzard Entertainment
zh_CN: 一款由Blizzard Entertainment制作的战略游戏

en: A thermo-nuclear war strategy game from Introversion Software
zh_CN: 一款由Introversion Software制作的热核战争策略游戏

en: A third-person fantasy combat game by Human Head Studios
zh_CN: 一款由Human Head Studios制作的第三人称科幻打斗游戏

en: A top-down 2D clone of Valve Software's Counter-Strike by Unreal Software
zh_CN: 一个Unreal Software制作的Valve Software的《反恐精英》的自上而下的2D克隆版本

en: A top-down arcade shooter with hovertanks by Kot-in-Action Creative Artel
zh_CN: 由Kot-in-Action Creative Artel开发的用盘旋坦克的自上而下的街机射击游戏

en: A turn-based 4X strategy game inspired by Master of Orion from MicroProse
zh_CN: 一款由MicroProse制作灵感来源于《猎户座之王》的回合制4X战略游戏

en: A turn-based strategy game from Firaxis Games
zh_CN: 一款来自Firaxis Games的回合制战略游戏

en: A turn-based strategy game similar to Civilization I & II by Microprose
zh_CN: 一个类似Microprose制作的《文明I＆II》的回合制战略游戏

en: A turn-based strategy game similar to Colonization by Microprose
zh_CN: 一款类似于Microprose开发的《文明》的回合制策略游戏

en: A twitch-based, science fiction massively multiplayer online role-playing game (MMORPG)
zh_CN: 一款3D太空大战题材的科幻大型多人在线角色扮演类游戏

en: A unofficial online BattleTech game
zh_CN: 一款非官方的在线机甲战士游戏

en: A volleyball game
zh_CN: 一款足球游戏

en: A web-based file hosting service
zh_CN: 一种网络硬盘

en: A webcam viewer for web servers with an optional Java-based viewer
zh_CN: 一个自带Java查看器适用于网络服务器的网络视频查看器

en: AIM talk protocol
zh_CN: AIM Talk协议

en: About Gufw Firewall
zh_CN: 关于Gufw防火墙

en: Abuse
zh_CN: 《凌虐》

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add a Firewall Rule
zh_CN: 添加一个防火墙规则

en: Add a profile
zh_CN: 添加一个配置文件

en: Add a rule...
zh_CN: 添加一条规则...

en: Additional Ports for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Multiplayer
zh_CN: 《使命召唤》的附加端口；《现代战争2》

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Alien Arena
zh_CN: 《外星人竞技场》

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All Interfaces
zh_CN: 所有接口

en: All Services
zh_CN: 所有服务

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All the ufw rules will be appear in all profiles.
zh_CN: 所有的ufw规则将在所有配置文件里出现。

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Allow: Will allow traffic.
zh_CN: 允许：将允许流量。

en: Alternate 25600 remote administration Telnet port for Serious Engine dedicated server
zh_CN: Serious引擎专用服务器的交替25600远程控制Telnet端口

en: An ASCII-art 2D deathmatch game
zh_CN: 一款ASCII-艺术2D死斗游戏

en: An action/RTS/platform game by RedWolf Design; LAN game discovery port
zh_CN: 一款由RedWolf Design制作的动作/及时战略/平台游戏；局域网游戏发现端口

en: An action/RTS/platform game by RedWolf Design; host ports
zh_CN: 一款由RedWolf Design制作的动作/及时战略/平台游戏；主机端口

en: An action/RTS/platform game by RedWolf Design; standard ports
zh_CN: 一款由RedWolf Design制作的动作/及时战略/平台游戏；标准端口

en: An arcade combat game inspired by Worms from Team17 Software
zh_CN: 一款由Team17 Software制作灵感来自《百战天虫》的街机游戏

en: An audio streaming server
zh_CN: 一个音频流媒体服务器

en: An easy way to configure your firewall
zh_CN: 配置防火墙的简单方法

en: An enhanced clone of Chris Sawyer's Transport Tycoon Deluxe
zh_CN: 一款Chris Sawyer的《运输大亨》克隆版游戏

en: An enhanced clone of RTS game Total Annihilation by Cavedog Entertainment
zh_CN: 一款由Cavedog Entertainment制作从及时战略游戏《横扫千军》克隆改编而来的游戏

en: An enhanced multiplayer version of Quake by id Software
zh_CN: 一款由id Software制作从《雷神之锤》改进而来的多人游戏

en: An enhanced port of Marathon 2: Durandal from Bungie Software
zh_CN: 一款由Bungie Software制作从《马拉松 2:杜兰德尔》移植的游戏

en: An enhanced version of Duke Nukem 3D
zh_CN: Duke Nukem 3D的增强版

en: An enhanced version of Star Control II from 3DO
zh_CN: 一款由3DO制作的《激战M星云II》改进版游戏

en: An online multiplayer adaptation of the Scotland Yard board game
zh_CN: 一款从苏格兰场棋盘游戏改编而来的在线多人游戏

en: An online multiplayer tactical warfare game
zh_CN: 一款多人在线的及时战略游戏

en: An online tactical turn-based MMORPG
zh_CN: 一款策略回合制大型多人在线角色扮演游戏

en: An open source first-person shooter that runs on the Cube Engine 2
zh_CN: 一款在立方引擎2上运行的开源的第一人称射击游戏

en: An open source sidescrolling multiplayer shooting game
zh_CN: 一款完全开放源代码的横向卷轴多人动作射击游戏

en: An open source, cooperative multiplayer graphical RPG and adventure game
zh_CN: 一个开源、合作的多玩家的图形化的RPG和冒险游戏

en: An open-source 3D RTS inspired by X-COM
zh_CN: 一款由X-COM授权的开源3D及时战略游戏

en: An open-source MMORPG
zh_CN: 一款完全开放源代码的大型多人在线角色扮演游戏

en: An original shortest path algorithm and core concept
zh_CN: 一个独创的最短路径算法和核心理念

en: An uncomplicated way to manage your firewall, powered by ufw. Easy, simple, nice and useful! :)
zh_CN: 管理你的防火墙的一个简单的方法，由ufw发动。方便，简单，美观，实用！:)

en: Anywhere
zh_CN: 任何地方

en: Appending new rules:
zh_CN: 追加新的规则

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Application:
zh_CN: 应用程序：

en: Armored Fist 3
zh_CN: 钢铁雄狮3

en: Audio Video;
zh_CN: 音频视频

en: Audio Video;TV;
zh_CN: 音频视频；电视机

en: Authentication is required to run the Firewall Configuration
zh_CN: 运行防火墙配置需要进行认证

en: Backup server from Zmanda; standard port with nf_conntrack_amanda
zh_CN: Zmanda备份服务器；nf_conntrack_amanda标准端口

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本的

en: Battlefield 1942
zh_CN: 《战地1942》

en: Battlefield 1942 Console
zh_CN: 《战地1942》控制台

en: BitTorrent
zh_CN: 比特流

en: BitTorrent Full
zh_CN: 最大比特流

en: BitTorrent Minimum
zh_CN: 最小比特流

en: BitTorrent client which features a simple interface on top of a cross-platform backend
zh_CN: 带跨平台后端之上简单界面的比特流客户端

en: BitTorrent peer-peer file sharing
zh_CN: 比特流点对点文件分享

en: Black Hawk Down. A FPS combat game by NovaLogic
zh_CN: 一款由NovaLogic制作的第一人称射击战斗游戏

en: Blobby Volley 2
zh_CN: 波比排球2

en: Blood II: The Chosen
zh_CN: 《血祭2:恶梦等级》

en: Both
zh_CN: 二者都

en: By default, the firewall does not open ports to the outside world.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，防火墙不打开通向外部世界的端口。

en: Call of Duty
zh_CN: 《使命召唤》

en: Camfrog
zh_CN: 康福

en: Castle-Combat - 50386/tcp
zh_CN: 《城堡大战》- 50386/tcp

en: Castle-Combat - 8787/tcp
zh_CN: 《城堡大战》 - 8787/tcp

en: Category:
zh_CN: 类别：

en: Changing profile:
zh_CN: 更改配置文件：

en: Chocolate Doom
zh_CN: 《巧克力毁灭战士》

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Client, Dedicated Servers, P2P and Voice Chat
zh_CN: 客户端，专用服务器，P2P和语音聊天

en: Client, dedicated servers, P2P and voice chat
zh_CN: 客户端，专用服务器，P2P和语音聊天

en: Clonk
zh_CN: 《野人》

en: Clonk Host
zh_CN: 《野人》主机

en: Clonk LAN
zh_CN: 《野人》局域网

en: Comanche 4
zh_CN: 《卡曼奇4》

en: Computer system monitor, network monitoring and infrastructure monitoring software application
zh_CN: 电脑系统监视器、网络监视和架构监视软件

en: Confirm Delete Dialog: Disabled
zh_CN: 确认删除对话框：禁用

en: Confirm Delete Dialog: Enabled
zh_CN: 确认删除对话框：启用

en: Conquest
zh_CN: 征伐

en: Copy app values and jump to Advanced Tab
zh_CN: 复制应用价值并跳转到高级选项卡

en: Copy log to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制日志到剪贴板

en: Counter-Strike 2D
zh_CN: 反恐精英2D

en: Create a rule from the listening report...
zh_CN: 从监听报告创建一个规则...

en: Created Profile:
zh_CN: 被创建的配置文件：

en: Cross-platform BitTorrent client GUI written with Qt4
zh_CN: 使用Qt4编写的跨平台比特流客户端GUI

en: Cross-platform BitTorrent client written with Python and GTK+
zh_CN: 用Python和GTK+写的跨平台的BitTorrent客户端

en: Crossfire
zh_CN: 穿越火线

en: Crossfire Metaserver
zh_CN: 穿越火线元数据服务器

en: Cue sports simulation with Carambol, Snooker, and Pool
zh_CN: 自带Carambol、Snooker和Pool的台球模拟

en: Current profile
zh_CN: 当前配置文件

en: DAAP audio server formerly known as mt-daapd
zh_CN: 前身为mt-daapd的的DAAP音频服务器

en: DEFCON
zh_CN: 《核战危机》

en: DOS system emulator
zh_CN: DOS系统模拟器

en: DOSBox Modem
zh_CN: DOSBox调制解调器

en: DXX-Rebirth
zh_CN: 《DXX-重生》

en: DXX-Rebirth, a source port of Descent, connected through YANG
zh_CN: DXX-Rebirth，Descent的源端口，通过YANG连接

en: Daimonin
zh_CN: 《戴蒙尼》

en: Dark Horizons: LI
zh_CN: 《黑暗地平线:机甲入侵》

en: Data storage device temperature data server
zh_CN: 数据存储设备的温度数据服务器

en: Dedicated Servers
zh_CN: 专用服务器

en: Dedicated server for the FPS by Croteam
zh_CN: Croteam制作的第一人称射击游戏的专用服务器

en: Dedicated server for the FPS by Croteam, alternate game port 25601
zh_CN: Croteam制作的第一人称射击游戏的专用服务器，交替游戏端口25601

en: Default port for Neverwinter Nights, a RPG from Bioware
zh_CN: 《无冬之夜》默认端口，一款由Bioware制作的角色扮演游戏

en: Default remote administration Telnet port for Serious Engine dedicated server
zh_CN: Serious引擎专用服务器的默认远程控制Telnet端口

en: Delete rule
zh_CN: 删除规则

en: Deleted Profile:
zh_CN: 被删除的配置文件：

en: Deleting previous rules:
zh_CN: 删除以前的规则：

en: Delta Force
zh_CN: 《三角洲特种部队》

en: Delta Force 2
zh_CN: 《三角洲特种部队2》

en: Delta Force: BHD
zh_CN: 《三角洲特种部队:黑鹰坠落》

en: Delta Force: LW
zh_CN: 《三角洲特种部队：之大地勇士》

en: Delta Force: TFD
zh_CN: 《三角洲特种部队:刺刀特遣队》

en: Delta Force: Xtreme
zh_CN: 三角洲特种部队:Xtreme

en: Delux, Ancient Empires and American History: A turn-based strategy game from Sillysoft influenced by Risk
zh_CN: 一款由Sillysoft制作受Risk启发的回合制战略游戏

en: Deny
zh_CN: 否认

en: Deny: Will deny traffic.
zh_CN: 否认：会否认流量。

en: Descent 3
zh_CN: 《侵袭3》

en: Diablo
zh_CN: 暗黑破坏神

en: Diablo II
zh_CN: 《暗黑破坏神2》

en: Digital Audio Access Protocol
zh_CN: 数字音频访问协议

en: Direction:
zh_CN: 方向：

en: Do not Log
zh_CN: 不要记录

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 你想继续吗？

en: Dofus
zh_CN: 《龙梦幻境》

en: Domain Name System
zh_CN: 域名系统

en: Doom II
zh_CN: 《毁灭战士2》

en: Doom3
zh_CN: 《毁灭战士3》

en: Doomsday
zh_CN: 《毁灭日》

en: Dopewars
zh_CN: 《傻瓜大战》

en: Drakan: Order of the Flame
zh_CN: 《龙女:火焰之令》

en: Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol
zh_CN: 动态主机配置协议

en: Edit the selected rule
zh_CN: 编辑选中的规则

en: Edited Profile:
zh_CN: 被编辑的配置文件：

en: Editing rule (Adding):
zh_CN: 编辑规则（添加）：

en: Editing rule (Removing):
zh_CN: 编辑规则（移除）：

en: Edward Snowden's Greatest Fear
zh_CN: 爱德华·斯诺登最大的恐惧

en: Enemy Territory: Quake Wars
zh_CN: 《深入敌后:雷神战争》

en: Enter at least one character
zh_CN: 至少输入一个字符

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error running:
zh_CN: 运行错误：

en: Error. Review Gufw Log
zh_CN: 错误。回顾Gufw日志

en: Error: Firewall is disabled
zh_CN: 错误：防火墙被禁用

en: Error: No rules added. Review the log
zh_CN: 错误：没有规则添加。查看日志

en: Evil Islands: CotLS
zh_CN: 《恶魔岛》

en: Export Profile
zh_CN: 导出配置文件

en: Export cancelled
zh_CN: 导出已取消

en: Extensible Messaging and Presence Protocol (Jabber) client connection with SSL encryption
zh_CN: 带SSL加密的可拓展消息传递和到场协议（Jabber）客户端连接

en: Extensible Messaging and Presence Protocol client connection (Jabber)
zh_CN: 可拓展消息传递和到场协议客户端连接（Jabber）

en: Extensible Messaging and Presence Protocol link-local messaging/serverless messaging
zh_CN: 可拓展消息传递和到场协议链接传送消息/无服务器传送消息

en: Extensible Messaging and Presence Protocol server-server connection
zh_CN: 可拓展消息传递和到场协议客户端到客户端的连接

en: F-16 Multirole Fighter
zh_CN: F16战斗机

en: F-22 Lightning 3
zh_CN: 《F-22 雷霆战机3》

en: F-22 Raptor
zh_CN: F-22战斗机

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: FPS by Croteam
zh_CN: 一款由Croteam制作的第一人称射击游戏

en: FTP
zh_CN: 第一人称射击

en: Fantasy combat FPS by Raven Software
zh_CN: 一款由Raven Software制作的奇幻战斗第一人称射击游戏

en: Fantasy combat game by Blizzard Entertainment
zh_CN: 一款由Blizzard Entertainment制作的科幻战斗游戏

en: Feature rich BitTorrent client by KDE
zh_CN: KDE下功能丰富的BitTorrent客户端

en: File Transfer Protocol
zh_CN: 文件传输协议

en: File hosting service, that offers cloud storage, file synchronization and client software
zh_CN: 网络硬盘，可提供云存储

en: File synchronization utility
zh_CN: 文件同步工具

en: Filename has not valid characters. Rename the file
    to only letters, numbers, dashes and underscores
zh_CN: 文件名有无效字符。重命名文件
     只有字母，数字，连字符和下划线

en: Firefly Media Server
zh_CN: Firefly媒体服务器

en: Firewall
zh_CN: 防火墙

en: Firewall Configuration
zh_CN: 防火墙配置

en: Firewall Preferences
zh_CN: 防火墙参数设置

en: Firewall disabled
zh_CN: 防火墙禁用

en: Firewall enabled
zh_CN: 防火墙启用

en: FooBillard
zh_CN: 台球

en: For Steam Client see the category: Games / Steam
zh_CN: 对于Steam客户端，看这个类别：游戏/Steam

en: Free peer-to-peer file sharing application that works with the EDonkey network and the Kad network
zh_CN: 在EDonkey网络和Kad网络下运行的免费点对点文件共享应用程序

en: FreeOrion
zh_CN: 《自由的猎户座》

en: FreeSpace 2
zh_CN: 《自由空间2》

en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

en: Frostwire peer-peer file sharing on default port
zh_CN: 默认端口上的FrostwireP2P文件共享

en: Frozen Bubble
zh_CN: 冰冻泡泡

en: Full
zh_CN: 满的

en: Full Metal Soccer master server
zh_CN: 全金属足球主服务器

en: Full Metal Soccer ranking server
zh_CN: 全金属足球排名服务器

en: Full Metal Soccer server
zh_CN: 全金属足球服务器

en: GGZ Gaming Zone
zh_CN: GGZ游戏区

en: Game client traffic, typically Matchmaking and HLTV and Steam downloads
zh_CN: 游戏客户端流量、通常配对和HLTV及Steam下载

en: GameSpy Arcade gaming network
zh_CN: GameSpy Arcade游戏网络

en: Games using MSN Gaming Zone API
zh_CN: 使用MSN Gaming Zone API的游戏

en: Games;
zh_CN: 游戏；

en: Games;Action;
zh_CN: 游戏、动作

en: Games;Adventure;
zh_CN: 游戏；冒险

en: Games;Arcade;
zh_CN: 游戏；街机

en: Games;Board;
zh_CN: 游戏；棋盘

en: Games;Role;
zh_CN: 游戏；角色

en: Games;Simulation;
zh_CN: 游戏；模拟

en: Games;Sports;
zh_CN: 游戏；运动

en: Games;Steam;
zh_CN: 游戏；steam

en: Games;Strategy;
zh_CN: 游戏；战略

en: Games;Strategy;Java;
zh_CN: 游戏；战略；Java

en: Getting started
zh_CN: 入门

en: Glest
zh_CN: 《神佑》

en: Gufw Log removed
zh_CN: Gufw日志被移除

en: Gufw Log: Removed
zh_CN: Gufw日志：移除

en: Gufw Logging: Disabled
zh_CN: Gufw记录中: 禁用

en: Gufw Logging: Enabled
zh_CN: Gufw记录中: 启用

en: Gufw profile
zh_CN: Gufw配置文件

en: H.323 Call Signaling
zh_CN: H.323呼叫信号

en: H.323 multicast gatekeeper discovery (H.225)
zh_CN: H.323组播网守(H.225)

en: HP Linux Imaging and Printing
zh_CN: 惠普linux打印机

en: Heavy Gear II
zh_CN: 《重装机甲II》

en: Hedgewars
zh_CN: 《刺猬战争》

en: Heretic II
zh_CN: 《异教徒2代》

en: Heroes of Might and Magic III
zh_CN: 英雄无敌3

en: Hexen II - 26900/udp
zh_CN: 《毁灭巫师II》- 26900/udp

en: Hexen II - 26901/udp
zh_CN: 《毁灭巫师II》- 26901/udp

en: Hexen II - 26902/udp
zh_CN: 《毁灭巫师II》- 26902/udp

en: Hexen II - 26903/udp
zh_CN: 《毁灭巫师II》- 26903/udp

en: HexenWorld - 26950/udp
zh_CN: HexenWorld - 26950/udpp

en: HexenWorld server by Raven Software
zh_CN: Raven Software开发的HexenWorld服务器

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Home
zh_CN: 家庭

en: How to autostart Gufw with the system?
zh_CN: 如何用系统自动启动Gufw？

en: I see some rules in all profiles
zh_CN: 我在所有配置文件里看到一些规则

en: IPX network emulator from Morpheus Software
zh_CN: 来自Morpheus Software的IPX网络仿真器

en: IRC
zh_CN: 网间实时聊天

en: IRC - 194/tcp
zh_CN: 网间实时聊天 - 194/tcp

en: IRC SSL
zh_CN: 网间实时聊天 SSL

en: Icecast
zh_CN: 流媒体

en: Icecast - 8000:8001/tcp
zh_CN: 流媒体- 8000:8001/tcp

en: Icecast stream
zh_CN: 流媒体stream

en: Icecast with SHOUTcast-compatible stream
zh_CN: 与stream兼容的网上流媒体广播

en: If you are a normal user, you will be safe with this setting (Status=On, Incoming=Deny, Outgoing=Allow). Remember to append allow rules for your P2P apps:
zh_CN: 如果你是普通用户，用此设置你会很安全（状态=开启，传入=拒绝，传出=允许）。记得为你的P2P应用程序追加允许规则：

en: Immutable Rule
zh_CN: 不变的规则

en: Import Profile
zh_CN: 导入配置文件

en: Import cancelled
zh_CN: 导入已取消

en: In
zh_CN: 进入

en: Incoming policy changed
zh_CN: 传入政策被改变

en: Incoming:
zh_CN: 传入：

en: Insert IP/Ports
zh_CN: 插入IP/端口

en: Insert Port
zh_CN: 插入端口

en: Insert:
zh_CN: 插入：

en: Interface daemon for GPS receivers
zh_CN: GPS接收机接口守护进程

en: Interface:
zh_CN: 接口：

en: Internet Message Access Protocol
zh_CN: 因特网信息访问协议

en: Internet Printing Protocol
zh_CN: 互联网打印协议

en: Internet Relay Chat on SSL default port 6697
zh_CN: SSL默认端口为6697的网间实时聊天

en: Internet Relay Chat on common default port 6667, using nf_conntrack_irc DCC helper
zh_CN: 一般默认端口为6667的网间实时聊天，使用nf_conntrack_irc DCC助手

en: Internet Relay Chat on official port 194 (rarely used)
zh_CN: 官方端口为194的网间实时聊天（很少用）

en: Internet game browser and IPX network emulator
zh_CN: 网络游戏浏览器和IPX网络模拟器

en: It's also known as The Saga of Ryzom, is a massively multiplayer online role-playing game (MMORPG)
zh_CN: 一款大型的多人在线角色扮演游戏

en: Joint Operations: Typhoon Rising
zh_CN: 《联合行动:飓风来袭》

en: Kerberos v5 Full
zh_CN: Kerberos v5完整

en: Kerberos v5 KDC server
zh_CN: Kerberos v5 KDC服务器

en: Kerberos v5 admin
zh_CN: Kerberos v5管理

en: Kerberos v5 password
zh_CN: Kerberos v5密码

en: Kerberos v5 server
zh_CN: Kerberos v5服务器

en: Kingpin: Life of Crime
zh_CN: 《黑街太保》

en: Knights and Merchants TSK
zh_CN: 《骑士与商人：破碎王朝》

en: Kohan: Immortal Sovereigns
zh_CN: 《可汗:不朽的君王》

en: LDAP server
zh_CN: LDAP服务器

en: LDAP server (LDAPS)
zh_CN: LDAP服务器（LDAPS）

en: LPD server
zh_CN: LPD服务器

en: Land Warrior. A FPS combat game by NovaLogic
zh_CN: 一款由NovaLogic制作的第一人称射击战斗游戏

en: Less seconds uses more CPU
    This interval will apply the next time you expand the Listening Report
zh_CN: 更少秒用更多的CPU 这个时间间隔将在下一次你展开监听报告时应用

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: Limit: Will deny traffic if an IP tried several connections.
zh_CN: 限制：会否认流量，如果一个IP尝试几个连接的话。

en: Lo_gging Gufw activity
zh_CN: Lo_gging Gufw活动

en: Log
zh_CN: 记录

en: Log All
zh_CN: 记录所有

en: Log:
zh_CN: 日志：

en: Lore Invasion. A mech-style FPS by Max Gaming Technologies using the Torque Game Engine
zh_CN: 一款由Max Gaming Technologies制作使用游戏引擎的机甲游戏

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Lux
zh_CN: 《远古帝国》和《美国战史》

en: MSN Chat
zh_CN: MSN聊天

en: MSN Chat (SSL)
zh_CN: MSN聊天（ＳＳＬ）

en: MSN chat protocol (with file transfer and voice)
zh_CN: MSN聊天协议（带文件传输和语音）

en: MSN chat protocol SSL
zh_CN: MSN聊天协议SSL

en: Majesty: The Fantasy Kingdom Sim
zh_CN: 《王权:幻想王国》

en: ManiaDrive game server
zh_CN: ManiaDrive游戏服务器

en: ManiaDrive/Raydium game monitor HTTP server
zh_CN: ManiaDrive/Raydium游戏监控HTTP服务器

en: Mechwarrior 4
zh_CN: 《机甲战士4》

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Metaserver for Crossfire RPG
zh_CN: 穿越火线RPG元数据服务器

en: Metaserver for Pioneers
zh_CN: 《土地开拓者》专用的Metaserver

en: MiG-29 Fulcrum
zh_CN: 《米格-29 支点》

en: Minecraft
zh_CN: 麦块

en: Modular printing system for Unix-like computer operating systems
zh_CN: 为类Unix计算机操作系统而设的模块化印刷系统

en: Multicast DNS
zh_CN: 组播DNS

en: Multicast DNS (Avahi, Bonjour)
zh_CN: 组播DNS (Avahi, Bonjour)

en: Murmur
zh_CN: 么么

en: Murmur voice chat server (counterpart to Mumble client)
zh_CN: 么么语音聊天服务器（跟漫波客服端类似）

en: Music Player Daemon. A server for streaming music
zh_CN: 音乐播放器守护程序。一个流媒体音乐的服务器

en: Myth II: Soulblighter
zh_CN: 《神话2:勾魂使者》

en: MythTV backend
zh_CN: MythTV后端

en: NASCAR Racing 2002/03 1 player
zh_CN: 纳斯卡赛车2002/03 1个玩家

en: NASCAR Racing 2002/03 16 players
zh_CN: 纳斯卡赛车2002/03 16个玩家

en: NASCAR Racing 2002/03 2 players
zh_CN: 纳斯卡赛车2002/03 2个玩家

en: NASCAR Racing 2002/03 32 players
zh_CN: 纳斯卡赛车2002/03 32个玩家

en: NASCAR Racing 2002/03 4 players
zh_CN: 纳斯卡赛车2002/03 4个玩家

en: NASCAR Racing 2002/03 42 players
zh_CN: 纳斯卡赛车2002/03 42个玩家

en: NAT
zh_CN: 网络地址转换

en: NFS (Chris Lowth)
zh_CN: 网络文件系统 (Chris Lowth)

en: NFS Quota & TLDP NFS
zh_CN: 网络文件系统配额和TLDP NFS

en: NFS Quota (Chris Lowth)
zh_CN: 网络文件系统配额 (Chris Lowth)

en: NFS Quota (jhansonxi)
zh_CN: NFS配额(jhansonxi)

en: NFS with user/group filesystem usage quota support with static ports at 32765:32769 (some conflicts with popular games)
zh_CN: 自带支持32765:32769静态端口的用户/组文件系统使用配额的网络文件系统（部分与热门游戏冲突）

en: NFS with user/group filesystem usage quota support with static ports at 4000:4003 (some conflicts with popular games; statd broadcast on random port)
zh_CN: 自带支持4000:4003静态端口的用户/组文件系统使用配额的网络文件系统（部分与热门游戏冲突；任意端口上运行的进程）

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Network File System
zh_CN: 网络文件系统

en: Network File System protocol with filesystem usage quota support with static ports at relatively unused 4194:4198 (4195 broadcast out)
zh_CN: 自带相对来说基本不使用的静态端口4194:4198 (4195广播)文件系统使用配额的网络文件系统

en: Network File System protocol with static ports at 32765:32768 (some conflicts with popular games)
zh_CN: 自带32765:32768静态端口的网络文件系统协议（部分与热门游戏冲突）

en: Network File System protocol with static ports at 4000:4002 (some conflicts with popular games; statd broadcast on random port)
zh_CN: 自带4000:4002静态端口的网络文件系统协议（部分与热门游戏冲突；任意端口上运行的进程）

en: Network File System protocol with static ports at relatively unused 4194:4197 (4195 broadcast out)
zh_CN: 自带相对来说基本不使用的静态端口4194:4197 (4195广播)网络文件系统协议

en: Network Time Protocol
zh_CN: 网络时间协议

en: Network UPS Tools
zh_CN: 网络UPS工具

en: Network games using DirectX 7 API
zh_CN: 使用DirectX 7 API的网络游戏

en: Network games using DirectX 8 API
zh_CN: 使用DirectX 8 API的网络游戏

en: Network games using Games for Windows - Live API
zh_CN: 使用Games for Windows - Live API的网络游戏

en: Network support for GNOME Games
zh_CN: GNOME游戏网络支持

en: Network;
zh_CN: 网络；

en: Network;Archiving;
zh_CN: 网络；归档

en: Network;Audio Video;
zh_CN: 网络；音频视频

en: Network;Audio Video;Audio;
zh_CN: 网络；音频视频、音频

en: Network;Audio Video;Video;
zh_CN: 网络；音频视频；视频

en: Network;Cloud;
zh_CN: 网络；云端

en: Network;File Transfer;
zh_CN: 网络；文件传输

en: Network;File Transfer;P2P;
zh_CN: 网络；文件传输；P2P;

en: Network;Games;
zh_CN: 网络；游戏

en: Network;Geography;
zh_CN: 网络；地理

en: Network;IRC;
zh_CN: 网络；网间实时聊天

en: Network;P2P;
zh_CN: 网络；点对点

en: Network;Printing;
zh_CN: 网络；打印

en: Network;Remote Access;
zh_CN: 网络；远程访问

en: Network;Scanning;
zh_CN: 网络;扫描;

en: Network;Services;
zh_CN: 网络、服务

en: Network;Shell;
zh_CN: 网络；接口

en: Network;Telephony;
zh_CN: 网络Telephony

en: Network;Telephony;Instant Messaging;
zh_CN: 网络；电话；及时消息

en: Network;Telephony;Video Conference;
zh_CN: 网络；技术；视频会议

en: Network;Time;
zh_CN: 网络；时间；

en: Network;Video Conference;
zh_CN: 网络；视频会议

en: Networked sound server
zh_CN: 网络声音服务器

en: Neverwinter Nights server
zh_CN: 《无冬之夜》服务器

en: Nexuiz
zh_CN: 《死亡竞速》

en: Nicotine
zh_CN: 尼古丁

en: Nicotine is a SoulSeek client written in Python, based on the PySoulSeek project
zh_CN: 尼古丁是一个基于PySoulSeek项目的用Python写的Soulseek客户端

en: No rule selected
zh_CN: 没有规则被选择

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Office
zh_CN: 办公室

en: Office;Database;
zh_CN: 办公室;数据库;

en: Only the rules added from Gufw will be exported (not ufw rules)
zh_CN: 仅从Gufw添加的规则将被导出（不是ufw规则）

en: OpenArena
zh_CN: 《开源免费竞技场》

en: OpenMeetings DSP
zh_CN: OpenMeetings数字信号处理器

en: OpenMeetings Desktop Sharing Protocol (ODSP)
zh_CN: OpenMeetings桌面共享协议（ODSP）

en: OpenMeetings HTTP server
zh_CN: OpenMeetings HTTP服务器

en: OpenMeetings Real Time Messaging Protocol over HTTP
zh_CN: 基于HTTP的OpenMeetings实时消息传输协议

en: OpenMeetings Real Time Messaging Protocol over SSL
zh_CN: 基于SSL的OpenMeetings实时消息传输协议

en: OpenMeetings Secure RTMP
zh_CN: OpenMeetings安全的实时消息传输协议

en: OpenMeetings Tunneled RTMP
zh_CN: OpenMeetings隧道化实时消息传输协议

en: OpenTTD server
zh_CN: OpenTTD服务器

en: Operation cancelled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: Optimized Link State Routing
zh_CN: 最优链路状态路由

en: Out
zh_CN: 出来

en: Outgoing policy changed
zh_CN: 传出政策被改变

en: Outgoing:
zh_CN: 传出：

en: P2P and Voice Chat
zh_CN: P2P和语音聊天

en: POP3
zh_CN: 邮局协议第3版

en: Paste your current local IP
zh_CN: 粘贴你当前的本地IP

en: People Nearby (Bonjour/Salut) functionality in Empathy
zh_CN: Empathy中的People Nearby (Bonjour/Salut)功能

en: Pioneers
zh_CN: 《土地开拓者》

en: Pioneers Metaserver
zh_CN: 《土地开拓者》 Metaserver

en: Player vs Player Gaming Network Address translation port
zh_CN: 玩家对玩家游戏网络地址转换端口

en: Player vs Player Gaming Network server emulation based on bnetd
zh_CN: 基于bnetd的玩家对玩家游戏网络服务器仿真

en: Policy:
zh_CN: 政策：

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Port Mapping Protocol
zh_CN: 端口映射协议

en: Port or service
zh_CN: 端口或服务

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Ports:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Post Office Protocol
zh_CN: 邮局协议

en: Postal
zh_CN: 《喋血街头》

en: Postal 2
zh_CN: 《传送门2》

en: Postfix Mail Server SMTP
zh_CN: Postfix邮件服务器SMTP

en: Postfix Mail Server SMTPS
zh_CN: Postfix邮件服务器SMTPS

en: Postfix Mail Server Submission
zh_CN: Postfix邮件服务器提交

en: Postfix is a high-performance mail transport agent
zh_CN: Postfix一种高性能的邮件传输代理

en: Preconfigured
zh_CN: 预配置的

en: Prey
zh_CN: 掠食

en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Profile already exists
zh_CN: 配置文件已经存在

en: Profile exist
zh_CN: 配置文件存在

en: Profile exported
zh_CN: 配置文件导出

en: Profile exported:
zh_CN: 配置文件导出：

en: Profile imported, now you can choose it in the profiles
zh_CN: 配置文件导入，现在你可以在配置文件中选择它

en: Profile imported:
zh_CN: 配置文件导入：

en: Profile not erasable
zh_CN: 配置文件不可消除

en: Profile not valid
zh_CN: 配置文件无效

en: Proprietary Voice over IP service and software application
zh_CN: 基于IP服务和软件应用的专有语音

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Protocol:
zh_CN: 协议：

en: Public
zh_CN: 公共的

en: PvPGN Address Translation
zh_CN: PvPGN地址转换

en: Quake
zh_CN: 《雷神之锤》

en: Quake 4
zh_CN: 雷神之锤4

en: Quake II
zh_CN: 《雷神之锤II》

en: Quake III - 27960/udp
zh_CN: 《雷神之锤III》-27960/udp

en: Quake III - 27961/udp
zh_CN: 《雷神之锤III》-27961/udp

en: Quake III - 27962/udp
zh_CN: 《雷神之锤III》-27962/udp

en: Quake III - 27963/udp
zh_CN: 《雷神之锤III》-27963/udp

en: QuakeWorld
zh_CN: 《雷神世界》

en: RDP
zh_CN: 远程桌面协议

en: RTMP Real Time Messaging Protocol
zh_CN: RTMP 实时消息传输协议

en: Racing simulators from Papyrus Design Group
zh_CN: Papyrus Design Group制作的赛车仿真器

en: Railroad Tycoon II
zh_CN: 《铁路大亨II》

en: Railroad strategy game by PopTop Software
zh_CN: 一款由PopTop Software制作的铁路战略游戏

en: Real Time Messaging Protocol (Adobe Flash)
zh_CN: 实时消息传输协议 (Adobe Flash)

en: Red Eclipse
zh_CN: 红食

en: Refresh Interval:
zh_CN: 刷新间隔：

en: Refresh Interval:
zh_CN: 刷新间隔：

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Reject: Will deny traffic and will inform that it has been rejected.
zh_CN: 拒绝：将否认流量，并通知其已被拒绝。

en: Remember to open the ports on the router
zh_CN: 记得打开路由器端口

en: Remote Assistance/Remote Desktop Protocol/Terminal Services (RDP)
zh_CN: 远程辅助/远程桌面协议/终端服务（RDP）

en: Remote Desktop Protocols
zh_CN: 远程桌面协议

en: Remote Plugin Executor
zh_CN: 及被监控端

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove log
zh_CN: 移除日志

en: Remove the selected profile
zh_CN: 移除所选的配置文件

en: Remove the selected rule(s)
zh_CN: 移除选中的规则

en: Removed rules and reset firewall!
zh_CN: 移除所有规则并重置防火墙！

en: Renamed profile:
zh_CN: 重新命名的配置文件：

en: Reset Firewall
zh_CN: 重置防火墙

en: Restart your firewall to refresh to the real status
    and please report this bug
zh_CN: 重新启动防火墙刷新到真实状态，并请报告这个bug

en: Restart your firewall to refresh to the real status and please report this bug
zh_CN: 重新启动防火墙刷新到真实状态，并请报告这个bug

en: Return To Castle Wolfenstein
zh_CN: 重返狼穴

en: Rule
zh_CN: 规则

en: Rule Description
zh_CN: 规则说明

en: Rule number to insert
zh_CN: 要插入的规则数量

en: Rule(s) added
zh_CN: 规则添加

en: Rule(s) deleted
zh_CN: 规则被删除

en: Rune
zh_CN: 《符文》

en: Rune admin
zh_CN: 《符文管理》

en: Ryzom
zh_CN: 《瑞泽姆传奇》

en: SANE Manual
zh_CN: SANE手册

en: SEDS - port 25601
zh_CN: SEDS - 端口25601

en: SEDS Admin - port 25600
zh_CN: SEDS控制- 端口 25600

en: SEDS Remote Admin
zh_CN: SEDS远程控制

en: SEDS Serious Sam
zh_CN: 《英雄萨姆》

en: SIP
zh_CN: 会话启动协议

en: SMB/CIFS protocol for Unix systems, allowing you to serve files and printers to Windows, NT, OS/2 and DOS clients
zh_CN: Unix系统的SMB/CIFS协议，让你的文件和打印机服务于Windows，NT，OS/2和DOS客户端

en: SOCKS protocol for proxy server support
zh_CN: 对代理服务器支持的SOCKS协议

en: SRCDS Rcon port
zh_CN: SRCDS Rcon端口

en: S_tatus:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Sacred - port 2005
zh_CN: 《圣域》-端口2005

en: Sacred - ports 2005:2006
zh_CN: 《圣域》-端口2005：2006

en: Sacred - ports 2005:2007
zh_CN: 《圣域》-端口2005:2007

en: Sacred - ports 2005:2009
zh_CN: 《圣域》-端口2005:2009

en: Sacred - ports 2005:2010
zh_CN: 《圣域》-端口2005:2010

en: Savage 2: A Tortured Soul
zh_CN: 野人2:邪灵

en: Savage: The Battle for Newerth/Savage XR
zh_CN: 《野人:纽沃斯之战》

en: Scanner Access Now Easy - scanner sharing server
zh_CN: 扫描仪现在容易访问 - 扫描仪共享服务器

en: Scanner Access Now Easy - scanner sharing server, manual ports without nf_conntrack_sane module
zh_CN: 扫描仪现在容易访问 - 扫描仪共享服务器，没有nf_conntrack_sane模块的手动端口

en: SciFi strategy game by Firaxis
zh_CN: 由Firaxis制作的科幻策略游戏

en: Scorched 3D server
zh_CN: 《焦土战争3D》

en: Secure Shell
zh_CN: 完全外壳

en: Secure mail server
zh_CN: 安全邮件服务器

en: Select a profile
zh_CN: 选择一个配置文件

en: Select just one row
zh_CN: 只选择一行

en: Serious Sam
zh_CN: 《英雄萨姆》

en: Serious Sam II
zh_CN: 英雄萨姆2

en: Server port for the fantasy RPG by Ascaron Entertainment
zh_CN: 一款由Ascaron Entertainment制作的奇幻角色扮演游戏

en: Session Initiation Protocol with TLS encryption
zh_CN: 带TLS加密的会话启用协议

en: Session Initiation Protocol, unencrypted, using nf_conntrack_sip module
zh_CN: 会话启用协议，未加密，使用nf_conntrack_sip module

en: Session Traversal Utilities for NAT
zh_CN: NAT会话传输应用程序

en: Session Traversal Utilities for NAT with TLS encryption
zh_CN: 带TLS加密的NAT会话传输应用程序

en: Shogo: Mobile Armour Division
zh_CN: 升刚：移动装甲师

en: Show confirm dialog for deleting rules
zh_CN: 显示删除规则的确认对话框

en: SiN
zh_CN: 《罪恶》

en: Sid Meier's Alpha Centauri
zh_CN: 半人马座阿尔发星

en: Sid Meier's Civilization IV
zh_CN: 席德·梅尔文明4

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Simple Mail Transfer Protocol
zh_CN: 简单邮件传输协议

en: Simple Service Discovery Protocol
zh_CN: 简单服务发现协议

en: Skype Normal
zh_CN: Skype正常

en: Software distribution service and game server browser from Valve
zh_CN: 来自Valve的软件发布服务和游戏服务器浏览器

en: Soldier of Fortune
zh_CN: 《命运战士》

en: Soldier of Fortune - A FPS by Raven Software
zh_CN: 《命运战士》-一款由Raven Software制作的第一人称射击游戏

en: Some rules are added by themselves?
zh_CN: 有些规则是它们自己添加的？

en: Space combat simulation by Volition
zh_CN: 一款由Volition制作的空战模拟游戏

en: Spring game engine
zh_CN: Spring游戏引擎

en: Status: Disabled
zh_CN: 状态：已禁用

en: Status: Enabled
zh_CN: 状态：已启用

en: Steamworks P2P Networking and Steam Voice Chat
zh_CN: Steamworks P2P 网络和Steam语音聊天

en: Steel Storm
zh_CN: 钢铁风暴

en: Store files online and sync them between computers and mobile devices, as well as stream audio and music from cloud to mobile devices
zh_CN: 在线存储文件并在计算机和移动设备之间同步它们，以及从云到移动设备上的流音频和音乐

en: Strategy game by Blizzard Entertainment
zh_CN: 一款由Blizzard Entertainment制作的战略游戏

en: Subcategory:
zh_CN: 子类别：

en: Subversion server for access to Subversion repositories
zh_CN: 访问Subversion库的Subversion服务器

en: System logging
zh_CN: 系统记录

en: System;
zh_CN: 系统

en: System;Emulator;
zh_CN: 系统；模拟器；

en: System;Monitor;
zh_CN: 系统；监视器

en: Tachyon: The Fringe
zh_CN: 《超光速粒子:边缘》

en: Task Force Dagger. A FPS combat game by NovaLogic
zh_CN: 一款由NovaLogic制作的第一人称射击战斗游戏

en: Team-based SciFi/alien FPS from Dark Legion Development
zh_CN: 一款由黑暗军团开发的团队协作科幻/外星人第一人称射击游戏

en: TeamSpeak 2 TCP query
zh_CN: TeamSpeak 2 TCP查询

en: TeamSpeak 2 voice service
zh_CN: TeamSpeak 2 voice服务

en: TeamSpeak 2 web
zh_CN: TeamSpeak 2 网站

en: TeamSpeak 2 web interface
zh_CN: TeamSpeak 2 网站界面

en: TeamSpeak 3 File
zh_CN: TeamSpeak 3文件

en: TeamSpeak 3 Query
zh_CN: TeamSpeak 3查询

en: TeamSpeak 3 TCP query
zh_CN: TeamSpeak 3 TCP查询

en: TeamSpeak 3 file transfer
zh_CN: TeamSpeak 3文件传输

en: TeamSpeak 3 voice service
zh_CN: TeamSpeak 3语音服务

en: Teeworlds
zh_CN: 《Tee世界》

en: Telnet is like SSH but without security. It'd be better to use the 'Telnet SSL'
zh_CN: Telnet类似于SSH但不能保证安全性。最好使用Telnet SSH。

en: Text copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 文本被复制到剪贴板

en: Text-based remote access (like SSH but without the security)
zh_CN: 基于文本的远程访问（类似于SSH但不能保证安全性）

en: Text-based remote access (like SSH but without the security) SSL
zh_CN: 基于文本的远程访问（类似于SSH但不能保证安全性）SSL

en: The Battle for Wesnoth
zh_CN: 韦诺之战

en: The Mana World
zh_CN: 《玛娜世界》

en: The RemoteConsole administration tool for Battlefield 1942
zh_CN: 《战地1942》专用的远程控制台管理工具

en: The Rule Name will help you to identify your rules in the future:
zh_CN: 规则名称将帮你确定你未来的规则：

en: The firewall has to be enabled first
zh_CN: 防火墙必须首先启用

en: The ports on the live system in the listening state for TCP and the open state for UDP.
zh_CN: TCP的处于监听状态的和UDP的处于打开状态的实时系统上的端口。

en: The rule will be moved to the end of the list
zh_CN: 该规则将被移到列表的末尾

en: There is a profile with the same name
zh_CN: 存在一个具有相同名称的配置文件

en: There was an error changing the firewall status
zh_CN: 改变防火墙状态上有一个错误

en: There was an error changing the incoming policy
zh_CN: 改变传入政策上有一个错误

en: There was an error changing the outgoing policy
zh_CN: 改变传出政策上有一个错误

en: This will remove all rules in the current
    profile and disable the firewall
zh_CN: 这将移除当前配置文件中的所有规则并禁用防火墙

en: To:
zh_CN: 至：

en: Too long! (max. 15 characters)
zh_CN: 太长了！（最多15个字符）

en: Tor anonymity network
zh_CN: Tor代理服务器

en: Toribash - 20184
zh_CN: 《终极格斗》-20184

en: Toribash - 20185
zh_CN: 《终极格斗》-20185

en: Toribash - 20186
zh_CN: 《终极格斗》-20186

en: Toribash - 20187
zh_CN: 《终极格斗》-20187

en: Toribash Full
zh_CN: 《终极格斗》全部

en: Transmission
zh_CN: 传输

en: Transparent proxy
zh_CN: Transparent代理

en: Tremulous
zh_CN: 《颤抖-射击对抗》

en: Tribes 2
zh_CN: 部落2

en: Tribes 2 - 28000:29000/tcp/udp
zh_CN: 部落2 - 28000:29000/tcp/udp

en: Trivial File Transfer Protocol
zh_CN: 简单文件传输协议

en: Turn-based tactical strategy game
zh_CN: 回合制战术策略游戏

en: UFO: Alien Invasion
zh_CN: 《不明飞行物:异形入侵》

en: UPS Tools daemon
zh_CN: UPS工具守护进程

en: USB device sharing system from INCENTIVES Pro
zh_CN: 来自INCENTIVES Pro的USB设备共享系统

en: Unreal Tournament 2004
zh_CN: 虚幻竞技场2004

en: Unreal Tournament 2004 Admin
zh_CN: 虚幻竞技场2004管理

en: Update a Firewall Rule
zh_CN: 更新一个防火墙规则

en: Updated rule
zh_CN: 更新的规则

en: Ur-Quan Masters
zh_CN: 《Ur-Quan大师》

en: Urban Terror - 27960/udp
zh_CN: 都市反恐 - 27960/udp

en: Urban Terror - 27961/udp
zh_CN: 都市反恐 - 27961/udp

en: Urban Terror - 27962/udp
zh_CN: 都市反恐 - 27962/udp

en: Urban Terror - 27963/udp
zh_CN: 都市反恐 - 27963/udp

en: Use only letters, numbers, dashes and underscores
zh_CN: 只能使用字母，数字，连字符和下划线

en: Used to monitor Windows machines from a Nagios Server
zh_CN: 用于监测来自一个Nagios服务器的Windows机器

en: VLC media player HTTP stream default port
zh_CN: VLC媒体播放器HTTP stream默认端口

en: VLC media player Icecast stream default port
zh_CN: VLC媒体播放器Icecast stream默认端口

en: VLC media player Microsoft Media Server stream over HTTP (Windows Media HTTP Streaming Protocol/MS-WMSP) default port
zh_CN: 接在HTTP默认端口上的VLC媒体播放器微软媒体服务器stream

en: VLC media player Real-time Transport Protocol default port
zh_CN: VLC媒体播放器实时传输协议默认端口

en: VLC media player User Datagram Protocol default port
zh_CN: VLC媒体播放器用户数据报协议默认端口

en: VNC displays :0-:1
zh_CN: VNC显示 :0-:1

en: VNC displays :0-:3
zh_CN: VNC显示 :0-:3

en: VNC displays :0-:7
zh_CN: VNC显示 :0-:7

en: VNC http server display :0
zh_CN: VNC http服务器显示：0

en: VNC server display :0
zh_CN: VNC服务器显示：0

en: Vendetta Online
zh_CN: 《宿怨online》

en: Violent combat game from Running With Scissors
zh_CN: 一款夹缝求生的暴力打斗游戏

en: Virtual Network Computing
zh_CN: 虚拟网络计算

en: Virtual Network Computing http server display :0
zh_CN: 虚拟网络计算http服务器显示：0

en: Virtual Network Computing http server displays :0 through :1
zh_CN: 虚拟网络计算http服务器显示：0〜1

en: Virtual Network Computing http server displays :0 through :3
zh_CN: 虚拟网络计算http服务器显示：0〜3

en: Virtual Network Computing http server displays :0 through :7
zh_CN: 虚拟网络计算http服务器显示：0〜7

en: Virtual Network Computing standard server display :0
zh_CN: 虚拟网络计算标准服务器显示：0

en: Virtual Network Computing standard server displays :0 through :1
zh_CN: 虚拟网络计算标准服务器显示：0〜1

en: Virtual Network Computing standard server displays :0 through :3
zh_CN: 虚拟网络计算标准服务器显示：0〜3

en: Virtual Network Computing standard server displays :0 through :7
zh_CN: 虚拟网络计算标准服务器显示：0〜7

en: Visit this web (please, copy & paste in your browser):
zh_CN: 访问这个网站（请在你的浏览器中复制与粘贴）：

en: VoIP client
zh_CN: VoIP客户端

en: VoIP client, suggested alternate port
zh_CN: VoIP客户端，建议交替端口

en: WINE: Warcraft III
zh_CN: WINE:《魔兽争霸III》

en: WINE: Warcraft III all ports
zh_CN: WINE:《魔兽争霸III》所有端口

en: WWII FPS and sequel from Splash Damage, Gray Matter Interactive, Nerve Software, and id Software
zh_CN: 二战FPS，是Splash Damage, Gray Matter Interactive, Nerve Software和id Software的续集

en: WWW standard protocol on port 80/tcp (IANA/Debian www, http)
zh_CN: 端口80/tcp上的WWW标准协议 (IANA/Debian www, http)

en: WWW standard protocol on port 8008/tcp (IANA http-alt)
zh_CN: 在端口8008/tcp上的WWW标准协议 (IANA http-alt)

en: WWW standard protocol on port 8090/tcp (IANA unassigned, commonly http_alt_alt)
zh_CN: 端口8090/tcp上的WWW标准协议（IANA未分配，通常http_alt_alt）

en: WWW standard protocol with SSL/TLS on port 443/tcp (IANA https)
zh_CN: 在端口443/tcp上的用SSL/TLS的WWW标准协议 (IANA https)

en: Wakfu
zh_CN: 《沃土》

en: Warcraft II Battle.net
zh_CN: 《魔兽争霸2:战网版》

en: Warcraft III with 6112-6119 TCP ports open
zh_CN: 开启6112-6119 TCP端口的《魔兽争霸III》

en: Warning: Some rules added. Review the log
zh_CN: 警告：有些规则添加。查看日志

en: Warzone 2100
zh_CN: 《战地2100》

en: Web Server (8080)
zh_CN: Web服务器 (8080)

en: Web Server (HTTP,HTTPS)
zh_CN: Web服务器 (HTTP,HTTPS)

en: Web-based administration for the FPS by Epic Games
zh_CN: Epic Games开发的为FPS的基于Web的管理

en: Web-based administration for the Rune game by Human Head Studios
zh_CN: 一款由Human Head Studios制作网络管理符文的游戏

en: Web-page based system management utility
zh_CN: 基于网页的系统管理工具

en: Webcam_server
zh_CN: 网络视频服务器

en: What do I see in the Listening Report?
zh_CN: 我在监听报告里看到了什么？

en: What is Allow, Deny, Reject and Limit?
zh_CN: 什么是允许，否认，拒绝和限制？

en: Why is Gufw disabled by default?
zh_CN: 为什么Gufw默认禁用？

en: Windows Messenger Assistance
zh_CN: Windows Messenger辅助

en: Windows Messenger File
zh_CN: Windows Messenger文件

en: Windows Messenger/MSN Messenger file transfer
zh_CN: Windows Messenger/MSN Messenger文件传输

en: Windows Messenger/Windows Live Messenger application sharing and whiteboard (requires SIP)
zh_CN: Windows Messenger/Windows Live Messenger应用程序共享和电子白板

en: World of Padman - 27960/udp
zh_CN: 《扁蝠侠的世界》-27960/udp

en: World of Padman - 27961/udp
zh_CN: 《扁蝠侠的世界》-27961/udp

en: World of Padman - 27962/udp
zh_CN: 《扁蝠侠的世界》-27962/udp

en: World of Padman - 27963/udp
zh_CN: 《扁蝠侠的世界》-27963/udp

en: World of Warcraft
zh_CN: 《魔兽世界》

en: XMPP Interserver
zh_CN: XMPP因特网服务器

en: XMPP Serverless
zh_CN: XMPP无服务器

en: XPilot 16-players
zh_CN: XPilot 16-玩家

en: XPilot 2-players
zh_CN: XPilot 2-玩家

en: XPilot 4-players
zh_CN: XPilot 4-玩家

en: XPilot 8-players
zh_CN: XPilot 8-玩家

en: YANG - Yet Another Netplay Guider, default game connection
zh_CN: YANG - Yet Another Netplay Guider，默认游戏连接

en: YS FLIGHT SIMULATION 2000
zh_CN: 《YS飞行模拟2000》

en: Yahoo Chat
zh_CN: 雅虎聊天

en: Yahoo chat protocol
zh_CN: 雅虎聊天协议

en: You can create a rule from just one row selected
zh_CN: 你可以只从被选择的一行里创建一个规则

en: You can edit just one rule
zh_CN: 你只能编辑一个规则

en: You can rename your profiles with just 2 clicks on them:
zh_CN: 你可以重命名你的配置文件，只需点击它们两下：

en: You can write a port as '22' or a port range as '22:24'
zh_CN: 你可以写一个端口为“22”或一个端口范围为'22：24'

en: You can write a port as '22' or a port range as '22:24'.
    If you're editing a Preconfigured or Simple rule, Interface field must be 'All Interfaces' and the IPs and From Port fields must be empty.
zh_CN: 你可以写一个端口为“22”或一个端口范围为'22：24'。
     如果你正在编辑一个预配置或简单的规则，接口字段必须是“所有的接口”，并且IP地址和从端口字段必须为空。

en: You can write a port as '22', a port range as '22:24' or a service as 'http'
zh_CN: 你可以写一个端口为“22”，一个端口范围为'22：24'或一个服务为“http”

en: You can't edit a rule added from ufw
zh_CN: 你不能编辑从ufw上添加的规则

en: You can't remove the current profile
zh_CN: 你不能移除当前配置文件

en: You can't rename the current profile
zh_CN: 你不能重新命名当前配置文件

en: You can't use this profile name
zh_CN: 你不能使用这个配置文件名称

en: You do not need it. After you do all of the changes in Gufw, the settings are still in place until the next changes.
zh_CN: 你并不需要它。当你在Gufw中做了所有的变化后，设置仍然在适当的位置，直到下一次改变。

en: You have to select a rule
zh_CN: 你必须选择一个规则

en: You need to add the main random port too that you selected the first time
zh_CN: 您也需要添加你第一次选择的主要随机端口

en: You need to insert IP/ports in to/from fields
zh_CN: 你需要在至/从域插入IP/端口

en: You need to insert a port in the port field
zh_CN: 你需要在端口段插入一个端口

en: You need to select a profile for deleting
zh_CN: 您需要选择删除一个配置文件

en: You will delete all selected rules
zh_CN: 你将删除所有被选择的规则

en: Yura.net Domination (jRisk)
zh_CN: 《统治》

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Export this profile
zh_CN: _导出这个配置文件

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Import profile
zh_CN: _导入配置文件

en: _Incoming:
zh_CN: _传入：

en: _Logging:
zh_CN: _记录中：

en: _Outgoing:
zh_CN: _传出:

en: _Profile:
zh_CN: _配置文件：

en: _Reset Current Profile
zh_CN: _重置当前配置文件

en: netPanzer
zh_CN: 《netPanzer》

en: ufw Logging:
zh_CN: ufw记录中：
