gui-ufw - en to ko translation catalogue (912 entries)

en:  (out)
ko:  (나감)

en:  ALLOW
ko:  허용

en:  DENY
ko:  거부

en:  IN
ko:  들어옴

en:  LIMIT
ko:  제한

en:  OUT
ko:  나감

en:  REJECT
ko:  거절

en:  on
ko:  에

en: "Nothing Will Change"
ko: "아무것도 바뀌지 않을 것입니다"

en: (log-all)
ko: (모두-로그를 합니다)

en: 0verkill
ko: 0버킬

en: 3D Flying FPS by Outrage Entertainment
ko: 아웃레이지 엔터테인먼트가 개발한 3D 비행 FPS 게임입니다

en: <b>Firewall</b>
ko: <b>방화벽</b>

en: <b>Listening Report</b>
ko: <b>열린 포트 보고</b>

en: <b>Profiles</b>
ko: <b>프로필</b>

en: A 2D space combat game
ko: 2D 우주 전투 게임입니다

en: A 2D/3D dungeon adventure game
ko: 2D/3D 던전 어드벤처 게임입니다

en: A 3D clone of the Light Cycle game in Tron
ko: 트론에 있는 라이트 사이클 게임의 3D 복제판입니다

en: A 3D flight simulator
ko: 3D 항공 시뮬레이터입니다

en: A 3D sandbox construction game by Markus Persson
ko: 마르쿠스 페르손이 개발한 3D 샌드박스 건축 게임입니다

en: A 3D space combat game by NovaLogic
ko: 노바로직이 개발한 3D 우주 전투 게임입니다

en: A 3D tank combat game by BraveTree Productions using the Torque Game Engine
ko: 브레이브트리 프로덕션이 토크 게임 엔진을 사용하여 개발한 3D 전차 전투 게임입니다

en: A Breakout clone
ko: 브레이크아웃의 복제판입니다

en: A Comanche RAH-66 helicopter simulation by NovaLogic
ko: 노바로직이 개발한 코만치 RAH-66 헬리콥터 시뮬레이션 게임입니다

en: A Doom source port that accurately reproduces the experience of Doom as it was played in the 1990s
ko: 둠을 하던 시절의 경험을 정확하게 1990년대에 했던 것처럼 제공해주는 둠 소스 포트입니다.

en: A F-16 simulation by NovaLogic
ko: 노바로직이 개발한 F-16 시뮬레이션 게임입니다

en: A F-22 Raptor simulation by NovaLogic
ko: 노바로직이 개발한 F-22 랩터 시뮬레이션 게임입니다

en: A FPS based on Darkplaces/Quake engine by id Software
ko: 이드 소프트웨어가 개발한 다크플레이스즈/퀘이크 엔진을 기반으로 한 FPS 게임입니다

en: A FPS based on the Fasa Battletech universe
ko: 파사 배틀테크 세계관을 기초로 한 FPS 게임입니다

en: A FPS based on the Torque Engine
ko: 토크 엔진을 기반으로 한 FPS 게임입니다

en: A FPS by Epic Games
ko: 에픽 게임스가 개발한 FPS 게임입니다

en: A FPS by Monolith Productions
ko: 모노리스 프로덕션이 개발한 FPS 게임입니다

en: A FPS by Padworld Entertainment based on Quake III, server on port 27960
ko: 패드월드 엔터테인먼트가 퀘이크 III을 기반으로 한 FPS 게임입니다, 포트 27960에 서버가 있습니다

en: A FPS by Padworld Entertainment based on Quake III, server on port 27961
ko: 패드월드 엔터테인먼트가 퀘이크 III을 기반으로 한 FPS 게임입니다, 포트 27961에 서버가 있습니다

en: A FPS by Padworld Entertainment based on Quake III, server on port 27962
ko: 패드월드 엔터테인먼트가 퀘이크 III을 기반으로 한 FPS 게임입니다, 포트 27962에 서버가 있습니다

en: A FPS by Padworld Entertainment based on Quake III, server on port 27963
ko: 패드월드 엔터테인먼트가 퀘이크 III을 기반으로 한 FPS 게임입니다, 포트 27963에 서버가 있습니다

en: A FPS by Ritual Entertainment
ko: 리추얼 엔터테인먼트가 개발한 FPS 게임입니다

en: A FPS by Running with Scissors (uses the Unreal engine)
ko: 러닝 위드 시저스가 개발한 FPS 게임입니다(언리언 엔진을 사용합니다)

en: A FPS by Splash Damage
ko: 스플래시 데미지가 개발한 FPS 게임입니다

en: A FPS by Xatrix Entertainment
ko: 자트릭스 엔터테인먼트가 개발한 FPS 게임입니다

en: A FPS by id Software
ko: 이드 소프트웨어가 개발한 FPS 게임입니다

en: A FPS by id Software, server on port 27660
ko: 이드 소프트웨어가 개발한 FPS 게임입니다, 포트 27660에 서버가 있습니다

en: A FPS by id Software, server on port 27961
ko: 이드 소프트웨어가 개발한 FPS 게임입니다, 포트 27961에 서버가 있습니다

en: A FPS by id Software, server on port 27962
ko: 이드 소프트웨어가 개발한 FPS 게임입니다, 포트 27962에 서버가 있습니다

en: A FPS by id Software, server on port 27963
ko: 이드 소프트웨어가 개발한 FPS 게임입니다, 포트 27963에 서버가 있습니다

en: A FPS combat game by NovaLogic
ko: 노바로직이 개발한 FPS 전투 게임입니다

en: A FPS from Monolith Productions
ko: 모노리스 프로덕션이 개발한 FPS 게임입니다

en: A FPS game based on the Cube engine
ko: 큐브 엔진을 기반으로 한 FPS 게임입니다

en: A FPS tank battle capture the flag game
ko: 캡처 더 플래그 FPS 전차 전투 게임입니다

en: A M1A2 Abrams tank simulation by NovaLogic
ko: 노바로직이 개발한 M1A2 에이브람스 전차 시뮬레이션 게임입니다

en: A MMORPG game by Blizzard Entertainment
ko: 블리자드 엔터테인먼트가 개발한 MMORPG 게임입니다

en: A MUSH/MUD server
ko: MUSH/MUD 서버입니다

en: A Mikoyan-Gurevich MiG-29 Fulcrum simulation by NovaLogic
ko: 노바로직이 개발한 미코얀-구레비치 MiG-29 펄크럼 시뮬레이션 게임입니다

en: A Peripheral Bus Extension for Device Sharing over IP Network
ko: 장치 공유 IP 네트워크용 주변기기 버스 확장 프로그램입니다

en: A RTS
ko: RTS 게임입니다

en: A RTS by Cyberlore Studios, ported to Linux by Linux Game Publishing
ko: 사이버로어 스튜디오가 개발한 RTS 게임이며, 리눅스 게임 퍼블리싱에 의해 리눅스로 이식되었습니다

en: A RTS by Joymania
ko: 조이마니아가 개발한 RTS 게임입니다

en: A RTS game by Pumpkin Studios
ko: 펌킨 스튜디오가 개발한 RTS 게임입니다

en: A RTS game with RPG and stealth elements from Nival Interactive
ko: 나이벌 인터렉티브가 개발한 RPG 및 잠입 요소가 들어있는 RTS 게임입니다

en: A RTS similar to The Settlers I & II from Blue Byte Software
ko: 블루 바이트 소프트웨어가 개발한 더 세틀러즈 I & II와 유사한 RTS 게임입니다

en: A RTS snowball fight
ko: RTS 눈싸움 게임입니다

en: A RTS/FPS from S2 Games
ko: S2 게임즈가 개발한 RTS/FPS 게임입니다

en: A SciFi FPS action adventure by 3D Realms
ko: 3D 렐름즈가 개발한 공상과학 FPS 액션 어드벤처 게임입니다

en: A SciFi competitive FPS based on the CRX/id Tech 2 engine
ko: CRX/id Tech 2 엔진을 기반으로 한 공상과학 경쟁 FPS 게임입니다

en: A WWII FPS from Digital Illusions CE
ko: 디지털 일루전스 CE가 개발한 제2차 세계대전 FPS 게임입니다

en: A clone of Puzzle Bobble/Bust-a-Move
ko: 퍼즐 보블/버스트-어-무브의 복제판입니다

en: A clone of Rampart from Atari Games
ko: 아타리 게임스가 개발한 램파트의 복제판입니다

en: A clone of Risk
ko: 리스크의 복제판입니다

en: A clone of TrackMania from Nadeo
ko: 나데오가 개발한 트랙매니아의 복제판입니다

en: A clone of Warlords
ko: 워로드의 복제판입니다

en: A clone of strategy game Moonbase Commander by Humongous Entertainment
ko: 휴멍거스 엔터테인먼트가 개발한 문베이스 커맨더의 복제판입니다

en: A common framework for building turn based space empire building games
ko: 턴제 우주 제국 건설 게임을 만들기 위한 보통 프레임워크입니다

en: A competitive FPS based on ioquake3/id tech 3 engine
ko: ioquake3/id tech 3 엔진을 기반으로 한 경쟁 FPS 게임입니다

en: A competitive FPS based on the Qfusion 3D/id tech 2 engine
ko: 큐퓨전 3D/id tech 2 엔진을 기반으로 한 경쟁 FPS 게임입니다

en: A dark 2D side-scrolling platform game developed by Crack dot Com
ko: 크랙 닷컴이 개발한 어두운 2D 사이드-스크롤링 플랫폼 게임입니다

en: A decentralized peer-to-peer networking framework with file sharing and messaging
ko: 파일 공유 및 메시지 전달이 있는 분산된 피어-투-피어 네트워킹 프레임워크입니다

en: A dragon-riding action-adventure from Surreal Software
ko: 서리얼 소프트웨어가 개발한 용-탑승 액션-어드벤처 게임입니다

en: A fantasy FPS by Raven Software, server on port 26901
ko: 레이븐 소프트웨어가 개발한 판타지 FPS 게임입니다, 포트 26901에 서버가 있습니다

en: A fantasy FPS by Raven Software, server on port 26902
ko: 레이븐 소프트웨어가 개발한 판타지 FPS 게임입니다, 포트 26902에 서버가 있습니다

en: A fantasy FPS by Raven Software, server on port 26903
ko: 레이븐 소프트웨어가 개발한 판타지 FPS 게임입니다, 포트 26903에 서버가 있습니다

en: A fantasy FPS by Raven Software, server on port 27660
ko: 레이븐 소프트웨어가 개발한 판타지 FPS 게임입니다, 포트 27660에 서버가 있습니다

en: A fantasy MMORPG
ko: 판타지 MMORPG 게임입니다

en: A fantasy strategy game by 3DO
ko: 3DO용으로 나온 판타지 전략 게임입니다

en: A fighting game based on the physics sandbox model with customizable moves
ko: 사용자 지정 움직임이 있는 물리 샌드박스 모델을 기반으로 한 격투 게임입니다

en: A free MP3 streaming server
ko: 자유 MP3 스트리밍 서버입니다

en: A free and open source team-based first-person shooter with real-time strategy elements
ko: 실-시간 전략 요소가 들어 있는 자유 및 오픈 소스 팀-제 일-인칭 슈터 게임입니다

en: A free, multiplayer, first-person shooter game
ko: 자유, 멀티플레이어, 일-인칭 슈터 게임입니다

en: A free, open source 3D RTS game server
ko: 자유, 오픈 소스 3D RTS 게임 서버입니다

en: A free/open-source RTS game of ancient warfare from Wildfire Games
ko: 와일드 파이어 게임즈가 개발한 에인션트 워페어의 자유/오픈-소스 RTS 게임입니다

en: A futuristic RTS based on the Stratagus engine
ko: 스트라타거스 엔진을 기반으로 한 미래적인 RTS 게임입니다

en: A game based on The Settlers of Catan by Klaus Teuber
ko: 클라우스 토이버가 제작한 카탄의 개척자를 기반으로 한 게임입니다

en: A game server browser from GameRanger Technologies
ko: 게임레인저 테크놀로지스가 개발한 게임 서버 브라우저입니다

en: A game server for Monopoly-like board games
ko: 모노폴리-류 보드 게임용 게임 서버입니다

en: A map/chat/dice-rolling tool to allow players to play tabletop games on-line
ko: 플레이어들이 테이블탑 게임들을 온-라인으로 즐길 수 있게 해주는 지도/채팅/주사위-굴리기 도구입니다

en: A massively multiplayer online role-playing game
ko: 대규모 멀티플레이어 온라인 롤-플레잉 게임입니다

en: A maze combat game in 3D
ko: 3D 미로 전투 게임입니다

en: A mech FPS based on the Dream Pod 9 universe from Activision and Loki Software
ko: 액티비전 및 로키 소프트웨어가 개발한 드림 팟을 기반으로 한 메카 FPS 게임입니다

en: A mesh networking protocol
ko: 메시 네트워킹 프로토콜

en: A modernization of the classic DOS game Scorched Earth
ko: 고전 도스 게임인 스코치드 어스의 현대화 버전 게임입니다

en: A multiplayer combat online game by Dynamix - main port
ko: 다이내믹스가 개발한 멀티플레이어 전투 온라인 게임입니다 - 주 포트입니다

en: A multiplayer combat online game by Dynamix, all suggested ports open
ko: 모든 제안된 포트가 열린, 다이내믹스가 개발한 멀티플레이어 전투 온라인 게임입니다

en: A real-time strategy game by TimeGate Studios
ko: 타임게이트 스튜디오가 개발한 실-시간 전략 게임입니다

en: A real-time tactics game from Bungie
ko: 번지가 개발한 실-시간 전술 게임입니다

en: A realistic FPS by Frozen Sand, based on Quake III by id Software, server on port 27660
ko: 프로즌 샌드가, 이드 소프트의 퀘이크 III을 기반으로 한 사실적인 FPS 게임입니다, 포트 27660에 서버가 있습니다

en: A realistic FPS by Frozen Sand, based on Quake III by id Software, server on port 27961
ko: 프로즌 샌드가, 이드 소프트의 퀘이크 III을 기반으로 한 사실적인 FPS 게임입니다, 포트 27961에 서버가 있습니다

en: A realistic FPS by Frozen Sand, based on Quake III by id Software, server on port 27962
ko: 프로즌 샌드가, 이드 소프트의 퀘이크 III을 기반으로 한 사실적인 FPS 게임입니다, 포트 27962에 서버가 있습니다

en: A realistic FPS by Frozen Sand, based on Quake III by id Software, server on port 27963
ko: 프로즌 샌드가, 이드 소프트의 퀘이크 III을 기반으로 한 사실적인 FPS 게임입니다, 포트 27963에 서버가 있습니다

en: A simultaneous-turns strategy game from Sillysoft influenced by Diplomacy and Axis & Allies
ko: 실리소프트가 디플로머시 및 연합군 & 추축국으로부터 영향을 받아 개발한 턴제-시뮬레이션 전략 게임입니다

en: A soccer game played with tanks by QuantiCode
ko: 퀀티코드가 개발한 전차로 하는 축구 게임입니다

en: A source port of Descent II, the 3D Flying FPS by Outrage Entertainment
ko: 아웃레이지 엔터테인먼트가 개발한 3D 비행 FPS 게임인, 디센트 II의 소스 포트입니다

en: A source port of Descent, the 3D Flying FPS by Outrage Entertainment
ko: 아웃레이지 엔터테인먼트가 개발한 3D 비행 FPS 게임인, 디센트의 소스 포트입니다

en: A source port of id Software's Doom engine which supports Doom, Heretic, and Hexen
ko: 둠, 헤러틱, 그리고 헥센을 지원하는 이드 소프트웨어가 개발한 둠 엔진의 소스 포트입니다

en: A space warfare game
ko: 우주 전쟁 게임입니다

en: A strategy game by Blizzard Entertainment
ko: 블리자드 엔터테인먼트가 개발한 전략 게임입니다

en: A thermo-nuclear war strategy game from Introversion Software
ko: 인트로버전 소프트웨어의 수소-핵전쟁 전략 게임입니다

en: A third-person fantasy combat game by Human Head Studios
ko: 휴먼 헤드 스튜디오가 개발한 삼-인칭 판타지 전투 게임입니다

en: A top-down 2D clone of Valve Software's Counter-Strike by Unreal Software
ko: 언리얼 소프트웨어가 개발한 밸브 소프트웨어의 카운터-스트라이크의 탑-다운 2D 복제판입니다

en: A top-down arcade shooter with hovertanks by Kot-in-Action Creative Artel
ko: 컷-인-액션 크리에이티브 아르텔이 개발한 호버 전차로 진행하는 탑-다운 아케이드 슈터 게임입니다

en: A turn-based 4X strategy game inspired by Master of Orion from MicroProse
ko: 마이크로프로즈의 마스터 오브 오리온에 영감을 받은 4X 턴-제 전략 게임입니다

en: A turn-based strategy game from Firaxis Games
ko: 파이락시스 게임즈가 개발한 턴-제 전략 게임입니다

en: A turn-based strategy game similar to Civilization I & II by Microprose
ko: 마이크로프로즈가 개발한 문명 I & II와 유사한 턴-제 전략 게임입니다

en: A turn-based strategy game similar to Colonization by Microprose
ko: 마이크로프로즈가 개발한 콜로니제이션과 유사한 턴-제 전략 게임입니다

en: A twitch-based, science fiction massively multiplayer online role-playing game (MMORPG)
ko: 트위치-기반, 공상과학 대규모 멀티플레이어 온라인 롤-플레잉 게임입니다(MMORPG)

en: A unofficial online BattleTech game
ko: 비공식적인 배틀테크 온라인 게임입니다

en: A volleyball game
ko: 배구 게임입니다

en: A web-based file hosting service
ko: 웹-기반 파일 호스팅 서비스입니다

en: A webcam viewer for web servers with an optional Java-based viewer
ko: 선택적 자바-기반 열람용 소프트웨어가 있는 웹 서버용 웹캠 열람용 소프트웨어입니다

en: AIM Talk
ko: AIM 톡

en: AIM talk protocol
ko: AIM 톡 프로토콜

en: About Gufw Firewall
ko: Gufw 방화벽 설명

en: Abuse
ko: 여뷰즈

en: Add
ko: 추가하기

en: Add a Firewall Rule
ko: 방화벽 규칙을 추가합니다

en: Add a profile
ko: 프로필을 추가합니다

en: Add a rule...
ko: 규칙을 추가합니다...

en: Additional Ports for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Multiplayer
ko: 콜 오브 듀티: 모던 워페어 2 멀티플레이어용 추가 포트입니다

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Advanced
ko: 자세하게

en: Aleph One
ko: 알레프 원

en: Alien Arena
ko: 에일리언 아레나

en: All
ko: 모든

en: All Interfaces
ko: 모든 인터페이스

en: All Services
ko: 모든 서비스

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: All the ufw rules will be appear in all profiles.
ko: 모든 ufw 규칙은 모든 프로필에 나타날 것입니다.

en: Allow
ko: 허용

en: Allow: Will allow traffic.
ko: 허용: 전송량을 허용할 것입니다.

en: Alternate 25600 remote administration Telnet port for Serious Engine dedicated server
ko: 시리어스 엔진 데디케이티드 서버용 다른 25600 원격 관리 텔넷 포트입니다

en: Amule
ko: 에이뮬

en: An ASCII-art 2D deathmatch game
ko: 아스키-아트 2D 데스매치 게임입니다

en: An action/RTS/platform game by RedWolf Design; LAN game discovery port
ko: 레드 울프 디자인이 개발한 액션/RTS/플랫폼 게임입니다; LAN 게임 발견용 포트입니다

en: An action/RTS/platform game by RedWolf Design; host ports
ko: 레드 울프 디자인이 개발한 액션/RTS/플랫폼 게임입니다; 호스트용 포트입니다

en: An action/RTS/platform game by RedWolf Design; standard ports
ko: 레드 울프 디자인이 개발한 액션/RTS/플랫폼 게임입니다; 표준 이식 버전입니다

en: An arcade combat game inspired by Worms from Team17 Software
ko: 팀17 소프트웨어의 웜즈에 영감을 받은 아케이드 전투 게임입니다

en: An audio streaming server
ko: 오디오 스트리밍 서버입니다

en: An easy way to configure your firewall
ko: 당신의 방화벽을 쉽게 설정하는 방법입니다

en: An enhanced clone of Chris Sawyer's Transport Tycoon Deluxe
ko: 크리스 소여가 개발한 트랜스포트 타이쿤 딜럭스의 향상된 복제판입니다

en: An enhanced clone of RTS game Total Annihilation by Cavedog Entertainment
ko: 케이브 독이 개발한 RTS 게임인 토탈 어나이얼레이션의 향상된 복제판입니다

en: An enhanced multiplayer version of Quake by id Software
ko: 이드 소프트웨어가 개발한 퀘이크의 향상된 멀티플레이어 버전입니다

en: An enhanced port of Marathon 2: Durandal from Bungie Software
ko: 번지 소프트웨어가 개발한 마라톤 2: 듀랜달의 향상된 이식 버전입니다

en: An enhanced version of Duke Nukem 3D
ko: 듀크 뉴켐 3D의 향상된 버전입니다

en: An enhanced version of Star Control II from 3DO
ko: 3DO용으로 나온 스타 컨트롤 II의 향상된 버전입니다

en: An online multiplayer adaptation of the Scotland Yard board game
ko: 스코틀랜드 야드 보드게임의 온라인 멀티플레이어 도입 버전입니다

en: An online multiplayer tactical warfare game
ko: 온라인 멀티플레이어 전술 전투 게임입니다

en: An online tactical turn-based MMORPG
ko: 턴-제 온라인 전술 MMORPG 게임입니다

en: An open source first-person shooter that runs on the Cube Engine 2
ko: 큐브 엔진 2로 실행되는 오픈 소스 일-인칭 슈터 게임입니다

en: An open source sidescrolling multiplayer shooting game
ko: 오픈 소스 사이드 스크롤링 멀티플레이어 슈터 게임입니다

en: An open source telephony switching and private branch exchange service
ko: 오픈 소스 텔레포니 전환 및 개인 분기 교환 서비스입니다

en: An open source, cooperative multiplayer graphical RPG and adventure game
ko: 오픈 소스, 협동 멀티플레이어 그래픽 RPG이자 어드벤처 게임입니다

en: An open-source 3D RTS inspired by X-COM
ko: X-COM으로부터 영감을 받아 개발한 3D 오픈-소스 RTS 게임입니다

en: An open-source MMORPG
ko: 오픈-소스 MMORPG 게임입니다

en: An original shortest path algorithm and core concept
ko: 가장 짧은 원본 단축 알고리즘이자 중심 개념입니다

en: An uncomplicated way to manage your firewall, powered by ufw. Easy, simple, nice and useful! :)
ko: ufw를 사용하고, 당신의 방화벽을 복잡하지 않은 방법으로 관리해주는 프로그램입니다. 쉽고, 간편하고, 멋질 뿐만 아니라 유용합니다! :)

en: Anywhere
ko: 어느 곳

en: Appending new rules:
ko: 새로운 규칙을 추가하는 중입니다:

en: Application
ko: 프로그램

en: Application Filter
ko: 프로그램 필터

en: Application:
ko: 프로그램:

en: Armagetron Advanced
ko: 아르마게트론 어드밴스드

en: Armored Fist 3
ko: 아머드 피스트 3

en: Assault Cube
ko: 어썰트 큐브

en: At the end
ko: 마지막 부분에

en: Audio Video;
ko: 오디오 비디오;

en: Audio Video;TV;
ko: 오디오 비디오;TV;

en: Authentication is required to run the Firewall Configuration
ko: 방화벽 설정을 사용하시는 데에 인증이 요구됩니다

en: BZFlag
ko: BZ플래그

en: Backup server from Zmanda; standard port with nf_conntrack_amanda
ko: Zmanda로부터 서버를 백업합니다; nf_conntrack_amanda가 있는 기본 포트입니다

en: Balazar III
ko: 발라자 III

en: Basic
ko: 기본 정보

en: Battlefield 1942
ko: 배틀필드 1942

en: Battlefield 1942 Console
ko: 배틀필드 1942 콘솔

en: BitTorrent
ko: 비트토렌트

en: BitTorrent Full
ko: 비트토렌트 전체 버전

en: BitTorrent Minimum
ko: 비트토렌트 기본 버전

en: BitTorrent client used to transfer files via the BitTorrent protocol. Vuze uses the Azureus Engine
ko: 비트토렌트 프로토콜을 거쳐서 파일을 전송하는 데 사용되는 비트토렌트 클라이언트입니다. 뷰즈는 아주레우스 엔진을 사용합니다

en: BitTorrent client which features a simple interface on top of a cross-platform backend
ko: 크로스-플랫폼 백엔드를 위에 둔 간단한 인터페이스 기능이 있는 비트토렌트 클라이언트입니다

en: BitTorrent peer-peer file sharing
ko: 비트토렌트 피어-투-피어 파일 공유 프로그램입니다

en: Black Hawk Down. A FPS combat game by NovaLogic
ko: 블랙 호크 다운입니다. 노바로직이 개발한 FPS 전투 게임입니다

en: Blobby Volley 2
ko: 블로비 발리 2

en: Blood II: The Chosen
ko: 블러드 II: 더 초슨

en: Bonjour
ko: 봉주르

en: Bonjour protocol
ko: 봉주르 프로토콜

en: Bos Wars
ko: 보스 워즈

en: Both
ko: 두 개를 동시에 사용합니다

en: By default, the firewall does not open ports to the outside world.
ko: 기본으로, 방화벽은 포트를 외부 세계로 열지 않기 때문입니다.

en: By example, if you have 3 rules, you can't insert a rule into position 4
ko: 예시로, 만약 당신이 3개의 규칙을 가지고 있으시다면, 당신은 위치 4에 규칙을 집어넣으실 수 없습니다

en: Call of Duty
ko: 콜 오브 듀티

en: Camfrog
ko: 캠프로그

en: Castle Vox
ko: 캐슬 복스

en: Castle-Combat - 50386/tcp
ko: 캐슬-컴뱃 - 50386/tcp

en: Castle-Combat - 8787/tcp
ko: 캐슬-컴뱃 - 8787/tcp

en: Category:
ko: 카테고리:

en: Changing profile:
ko: 프로필을 바꾸는 중입니다:

en: Chocolate Doom
ko: 초콜릿 둠

en: Choose a TCP or UDP Protocol with a range of ports
ko: 포트 범위에 있는 TCP나 UDP 프로토콜을 선택하십시오

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Client, Dedicated Servers, P2P and Voice Chat
ko: 클라이언트, 데디케이티드 서버, P2P 및 음성 채팅입니다

en: Client, dedicated servers, P2P and voice chat
ko: 클라이언트, 데디케이티드 서버, P2P 및 음성 채팅입니다

en: Clonk
ko: 클랑크

en: Clonk Host
ko: 클랑크 호스트

en: Clonk LAN
ko: 클랑크 LAN

en: Comanche 4
ko: 코만치 4

en: Computer system monitor, network monitoring and infrastructure monitoring software application
ko: 컴퓨터 시스템 모니터링, 네트워크 모니터링 및 기반 관리 소프트웨어 프로그램입니다

en: Confirm Delete Dialog: Disabled
ko: 삭제 확인 대화 상자: 사용하지 않습니다

en: Confirm Delete Dialog: Enabled
ko: 삭제 확인 대화 상자: 사용합니다

en: Conquest
ko: 컨퀘스트

en: Conquest Metaserver
ko: 컨퀘스트 메타서버

en: Copy app values and jump to Advanced Tab
ko: 프로그램값을 복사하고 고급 탭으로 뛰어넘습니다

en: Copy log to clipboard
ko: 로그를 클립보드에 복사합니다

en: Counter-Strike 2D
ko: 카운터-스트라이크 2D

en: Create a rule from the listening report...
ko: 열린 포트 보고서에서 규칙을 만듭니다...

en: Created Profile:
ko: 만든 프로필:

en: Cross-platform BitTorrent client GUI written with Qt4
ko: Qt4로 작성된 크로스-플랫폼 비트토렌트 클라이언트 GUI 소프트웨어입니다.

en: Cross-platform BitTorrent client written with Python and GTK+
ko: 파이선 및 GTK+로 작성된 크로스-플랫폼 비트토렌트 클라이언트입니다

en: Crossfire
ko: 크로스파이어

en: Crossfire Metaserver
ko: 크로스파이어 메타서버

en: Cube 2: Sauerbraten
ko: 큐브 2: 사우어브라텐

en: Cue sports simulation with Carambol, Snooker, and Pool
ko: 카람볼, 스누커, 그리고 풀이 있는 큐 스포츠 시뮬레이션 게임입니다

en: Current profile
ko: 현재 프로필

en: DAAP audio server formerly known as mt-daapd
ko: 이전에 mt-daapd로 알려졌던 오디오 서버입니다

en: DEFCON
ko: 데프콘

en: DOS system emulator
ko: 도스 시스템 에뮬레이터입니다

en: DOSBox IPX
ko: 도스박스 IPX

en: DOSBox Modem
ko: 도스박스 모뎀

en: DXX-Rebirth
ko: DXX-리버스

en: DXX-Rebirth on YANG
ko: YANG으로 DXX-리버스를 합니다

en: DXX-Rebirth, a source port of Descent, connected through YANG
ko: DXX-리버스는, 디센트의 소스 포트이며, YANG으로 연결되었습니다

en: Daimonin
ko: 다이모닌

en: Dark Horizons: LI
ko: 다크 호라이즌즈: 로어 인베이젼

en: Data storage device temperature data server
ko: 데이터 저장 장치 온도 데이터 서버입니다

en: Dedicated Servers
ko: 데디케이티드 서버

en: Dedicated server for the FPS by Croteam
ko: 크로팀이 개발한 FPS 게임용 데디케이티드 서버입니다

en: Dedicated server for the FPS by Croteam, alternate game port 25601
ko: 크로팀이 개발한 FPS 게임용 데디케이티드 서버입니다, 다른 게임 포트 25601입니다

en: Default port for Neverwinter Nights, a RPG from Bioware
ko: 바이오웨어가 개발한 RPG 게임인, 네버윈터 나이츠용 기본 포트입니다

en: Default remote administration Telnet port for Serious Engine dedicated server
ko: 시리어스 엔진 데디케이티드 서버용 기본 원격 관리 텔넷 포트입니다

en: Delete it before from the Preferences Window or rename the file (the profile will be the filename)
ko: 설정 창 이전의 이것을 제거하시거나 파일의 이름을 바꾸십시오(프로필은 파일 이름으로 될 것입니다)

en: Delete rule
ko: 규칙을 삭제합니다

en: Deleted Profile:
ko: 삭제된 프로필:

en: Deleting previous rules:
ko: 이전 규칙을 삭제하는 중입니다:

en: Delta Force
ko: 델타 포스

en: Delta Force 2
ko: 델타 포스 2

en: Delta Force: BHD
ko: 델타 포스: 블랙 호크 다운

en: Delta Force: LW
ko: 델타 포스: 랜드 워리어

en: Delta Force: TFD
ko: 델타 포스: 태스크 포스 대거

en: Delta Force: Xtreme
ko: 델타 포스: 익스트림

en: Deluge Torrent
ko: 델류즈 토렌트

en: Delux, Ancient Empires and American History: A turn-based strategy game from Sillysoft influenced by Risk
ko: 딜럭스, 고대 제국 및 미국 역사: 실리소프트가 리스크으로부터 영향을 받아 개발한 턴-제 전략 게임입니다.

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: Deny: Will deny traffic.
ko: 거부: 전송량을 거부할 것입니다.

en: Descent 3
ko: 디센트 3

en: Diablo
ko: 디아블로

en: Diablo II
ko: 디아블로 II

en: Digital Audio Access Protocol
ko: 디지털 오디오 접근 프로토콜

en: DirectX 7
ko: 다이렉트X 7

en: DirectX 8
ko: 다이렉트X 8

en: Direction:
ko: 방향:

en: Do not Log
ko: 로그를 하지 않습니다

en: Do you want to continue?
ko: 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Dofus
ko: 도푸스

en: Domain Name System
ko: 도메인 이름 시스템

en: Doom II
ko: 둠 II

en: Doom3
ko: 둠 3

en: Doomsday
ko: 둠스데이

en: Dopewars
ko: 도프워즈

en: Drakan: Order of the Flame
ko: 드라켄: 오더 오브 더 플레임

en: Dropbox
ko: 드롭박스

en: Dropbox LanSync
ko: 드롭박스 LAN 동기화

en: Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol
ko: 동적 호스트 설정 통신 프로토콜

en: EDuke32
ko: E듀크32

en: Edit the selected rule
ko: 선택한 규칙을 편집합니다

en: Edited Profile:
ko: 편집된 프로필:

en: Editing rule (Adding):
ko: 규칙을 편집하는 중입니다(추가하는 중입니다):

en: Editing rule (Removing):
ko: 규칙을 편집하는 중입니다(제거하는 중입니다):

en: Edward Snowden's Greatest Fear
ko: 에드워드 스노든의 가장 큰 공포

en: Enemy Territory: Quake Wars
ko: 에너미 테러토리: 퀘이크 워즈

en: Enter at least one character
ko: 최소 한 문자를 입력하십시오

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error running:
ko: 오류가 실행 중입니다:

en: Error. Review Gufw Log
ko: 오류. Gufw 로그를 검토해주십시오

en: Error: Firewall is disabled
ko: 오류: 방화벽이 사용 중지되었습니다

en: Error: No rules added. Review the log
ko: 오류: 규칙이 추가되지 않았습니다. 로그를 검토해주십시오

en: Evil Islands: CotLS
ko: 이블 아일랜드: 커스 오브 더 로스트 소울

en: Export Profile
ko: 프로필을 내보냅니다

en: Export cancelled
ko: 내보내는 걸 취소했습니다

en: Extensible Messaging and Presence Protocol (Jabber) client connection with SSL encryption
ko: SSL 암호화를 사용하는 확장 가능한 메시지 처리 및 존재 프로토콜(잽버) 클라이언트 연결

en: Extensible Messaging and Presence Protocol client connection (Jabber)
ko: 확장 가능한 메시지 처리 및 존재 프로토콜 클라이언트 연결(잽버)

en: Extensible Messaging and Presence Protocol link-local messaging/serverless messaging
ko: 확장 가능한 메시지 처리 및 존재 프로토콜 링크-로컬 메시지 처리/무서버 메시지 처리

en: Extensible Messaging and Presence Protocol server-server connection
ko: 확장 가능한 메시지 처리 및 존재 프로토콜 서버-서버 연결

en: F-16 Multirole Fighter
ko: F-16 멀티롤 파이터

en: F-22 Lightning 3
ko: F-22 라이트닝 3

en: F-22 Raptor
ko: F-22 랩터

en: FPS by Croteam
ko: 크로팀이 개발한 FPS 게임입니다

en: Fantasy combat FPS by Raven Software
ko: 레이븐 소프트웨어가 개발한 판타지 전투 FPS 게임입니다

en: Fantasy combat game by Blizzard Entertainment
ko: 블리자드 엔터테인먼트가 개발한 판타지 전투 게임입니다

en: Feature rich BitTorrent client by KDE
ko: KDE가 개발한 기능이 풍부한 비트토렌트 클라이언트입니다

en: File Transfer Protocol
ko: 파일 전송 프로토콜

en: File hosting service, that offers cloud storage, file synchronization and client software
ko: 클라우드 저장소, 파일 동기화 및 클라이언트 소프트웨어를 제공해주는, 파일 호스팅 서비스입니다

en: File synchronization utility
ko: 파일 동기화 유틸리티입니다

en: Filename has not valid characters. Rename the file
    to only letters, numbers, dashes and underscores
ko: 파일 이름이 유효하지 않은 문자입니다. 파일 이름을 문자, 숫자,
    대시 기호와 밑줄 문자만 사용하셔서 바꾸십시오

en: Filename has wrong permissions (not 600). Trust only on your exported profiles
ko: 파일 이름이 잘못된 권한을 가지고 있습니다(600이 아님). 당신의 내보낸 프로필만을 신뢰합니다

en: Firefly Media Server
ko: 파이어플라이 미디어 서버

en: Firewall
ko: 방화벽

en: Firewall Configuration
ko: 방화벽 설정

en: Firewall Preferences
ko: 방화벽 설정

en: Firewall disabled
ko: 방화벽을 사용하지 않습니다

en: Firewall enabled
ko: 방화벽을 사용합니다

en: FooBillard
ko: 푸빌라드

en: For Steam Client see the category: Games / Steam
ko: 스팀 클라이언트를 찾으시려면 카테고리: 게임 / 스팀을 보십시오

en: Free peer-to-peer file sharing application that works with the EDonkey network and the Kad network
ko: 이동키 네트워크 및 카드 네트워크와 같이 실행되는 자유 피어-투-피어 파일 공유 프로그램입니다

en: FreeCol
ko: 프리Col

en: FreeLords
ko: 프리로드

en: FreeOrion
ko: 프리오리온

en: FreeSpace 2
ko: 프리스페이스 2

en: Freeciv
ko: 프리civ

en: From:
ko: 출발:

en: Frostwire
ko: 프로스트와이어

en: Frostwire peer-peer file sharing on default port
ko: 프로스트와이어 기본 포트에 있는 피어-투-피어 파일 공유 프로그램입니다

en: Frozen Bubble
ko: 프로즌 버블

en: Full
ko: 자세함

en: Full Metal Soccer master server
ko: 풀 메탈 사커 마스터 서버

en: Full Metal Soccer ranking server
ko: 풀 메탈 사커 순위 서버

en: Full Metal Soccer server
ko: 풀 메탈 사커 서버

en: GGZ Gaming Zone
ko: GGZ 게이밍 존

en: GNUnet
ko: GNU넷

en: Game client traffic, typically Matchmaking and HLTV and Steam downloads
ko: 주로 매치메이킹 및 HLTV 그리고 스팀 내려받기와 같은, 게임 클라이언트 전송량입니다

en: GameRanger
ko: 게임레인저

en: GameSpy
ko: 게임스파이

en: GameSpy Arcade
ko: 게임스파이 아케이드

en: GameSpy Arcade gaming network
ko: 게임스파이 아케이드 게이밍 네트워크

en: Gamer's Internet Tunnel
ko: 게이머즈 인터넷 터널

en: Games for Windows - Live
ko: 게임 포 윈도즈 - 라이브

en: Games using MSN Gaming Zone API
ko: MSN 게이밍 존 API를 사용하는 게임

en: Games;
ko: 게임;

en: Games;Action;
ko: 게임;액션;

en: Games;Adventure;
ko: 게임;어드벤처;

en: Games;Arcade;
ko: 게임;아케이드;

en: Games;Board;
ko: 게임;보드;

en: Games;Role;
ko: 게임;롤;

en: Games;Simulation;
ko: 게임;시뮬레이션;

en: Games;Sports;
ko: 게임;스포츠;

en: Games;Steam;
ko: 게임;스팀;

en: Games;Strategy;
ko: 게임;전략;

en: Games;Strategy;Java;
ko: 게임;전략;자바;

en: Getting started
ko: 시작하기

en: Glest
ko: 글래스트

en: Globulation 2
ko: 글로부레이션 2

en: Gufw Log removed
ko: Gufw 로그가 제거되었습니다

en: Gufw Log: Removed
ko: Gufw 로그: 제거되었습니다

en: Gufw Logging: Disabled
ko: Gufw 로깅: 사용하지 않습니다

en: Gufw Logging: Enabled
ko: Gufw 로깅: 사용합니다

en: Gufw is already running. If this is wrong, remove the file:
ko: Gufw가 이미 실행 중입니다. 만약 이것이 올바르지 않다면, 파일을 제거하십시오:

en: Gufw profile
ko: Gufw 프로필

en: H.323 Call Signaling
ko: H.323 호출 신호

en: H.323 Gatekeeper Registration, Admission and Status (H.225)
ko: H.323 등록, 승인 및 상태 문지기(H.225)

en: H.323 discovery
ko: H.323 발견

en: H.323 multicast gatekeeper discovery (H.225)
ko: H.323 멀티캐스트 발견 문지기(H.225)

en: HP Linux Imaging and Printing
ko: HP 리눅스 이미지 처리 및 인쇄

en: Heavy Gear II
ko: 헤비 기어 II

en: Hedgewars
ko: 헤지워즈

en: Heretic II
ko: 헤러틱 II

en: Heroes of Might and Magic III
ko: 히어로즈 오브 마이트 앤 매직 III

en: Hexen II - 26900/udp
ko: 헥센 II - 26900/udp

en: Hexen II - 26901/udp
ko: 헥센 II - 26901/udp

en: Hexen II - 26902/udp
ko: 헥센 II - 26902/udp

en: Hexen II - 26903/udp
ko: 헥센 II - 26903/udp

en: HexenWorld - 26950/udp
ko: 헥센월드 - 26950/udp

en: HexenWorld server by Raven Software
ko: 레이븐 소프트웨어가 개발한 헥센월드 서버입니다

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: How to autostart Gufw with the system?
ko: 어떻게 시스템을 Gufw과 같이 자동으로 실행합니까?

en: I see some rules in all profiles
ko: 모든 프로필에서 몇몇 규칙을 봤습니다

en: I want even more!
ko: 더 많은 정보를 원합니다!

en: IPX network emulator from Morpheus Software
ko: 모피어스 소프트웨어가 개발한 IPX 네트워크 에뮬레이터입니다

en: Icecast
ko: 아이스캐스트

en: Icecast - 8000:8001/tcp
ko: 아이스캐스트 - 8000:8001 /tcp

en: Icecast stream
ko: 아이스캐스트 스트림

en: Icecast with SHOUTcast-compatible stream
ko: 샤우트캐스트-호환 스트림이 있는 아이스캐스트입니다

en: If you are a normal user, you will be safe with this setting (Status=On, Incoming=Deny, Outgoing=Allow). Remember to append allow rules for your P2P apps:
ko: 만약 당신이 보통 사용자라면, 당신은 이 설정을 사용하셔서 안전하게 할 수 있습니다(상태:켜기, 내부로 들어옴=거부, 외부로 나감=허용). 당신의 P2P 프로그램을 허용하는 규칙을 추가하시는 걸 기억하십시오:

en: Immutable Rule
ko: 바꿀 수 없는 규칙입니다

en: Import Profile
ko: 프로필을 가져옵니다

en: Import cancelled
ko: 가져오는 걸 취소했습니다

en: In
ko: 내부

en: Incoming policy changed
ko: 내부로 들어오는 정책이 바뀌었습니다

en: Incoming:
ko: 내부로 들어옴:

en: Insert IP/Ports
ko: IP/포트를 집어넣으십시오

en: Insert Port
ko: 포트를 집어넣으십시오

en: Insert number bigger that number of rules
ko: 규칙의 수보다 더 큰 숫자를 집어넣으십시오

en: Insert:
ko: 집어넣기:

en: Interface daemon for GPS receivers
ko: GPS 수신기용 인터페이스 데몬

en: Interface:
ko: 인터페이스:

en: Internet Message Access Protocol
ko: 인터넷 메시지 접속 프로토콜

en: Internet Printing Protocol
ko: 인터넷 인쇄 프로토콜

en: Internet Relay Chat on SSL default port 6697
ko: SSL 기본 포트 6697에 있는 인터넷 릴레이 챗

en: Internet Relay Chat on common default port 6667, using nf_conntrack_irc DCC helper
ko: 보통 기본 포트 6667에 있는 인터넷 릴레이 챗, nf_conntrack_irc DCC 도우미를 사용합니다

en: Internet Relay Chat on official port 194 (rarely used)
ko: 공식 포트 194에 있는 인터넷 릴레이 챗(거의 사용하지 않습니다)

en: Internet game browser and IPX network emulator
ko: 인터넷 게임 브라우저 및 IPX 네트워크 에뮬레이터입니다

en: It's also known as The Saga of Ryzom, is a massively multiplayer online role-playing game (MMORPG)
ko: 이것은 더 사가 오브 리좀으로 알려졌으며, 대규모 멀티플레이어 온라인 롤-플레잉 게임입니다(MMORPG)

en: Joint Operations: Typhoon Rising
ko: 조인트 오퍼레이션스: 타이푼 라이징

en: KTorrent
ko: K토렌트

en: Kali
ko: 칼리

en: Kerberos v5 Full
ko: 케르베로스 v5 전체 버전

en: Kerberos v5 KDC
ko: 케르베로스 v5 KDC

en: Kerberos v5 KDC server
ko: 케르베로스 v5 KDC 서버

en: Kerberos v5 admin
ko: 케르베로스 v5 KDC 관리자

en: Kerberos v5 password
ko: 케르베로스 v5 암호

en: Kerberos v5 server
ko: 케르베로스 v5 서버

en: Kingpin: Life of Crime
ko: 킹핀: 라이프 오브 크라임

en: Knights and Merchants TSK
ko: 기사와 상인 TSK

en: Kohan: Immortal Sovereigns
ko: 코헨: 불멸의 제국

en: LBreakout2 - 2002/udp
ko: 엘브레이크아웃2 - 2002/udp

en: LBreakout2 - 8001/udp
ko: 엘브레이크아웃2 - 8001/udp

en: LDAP server
ko: LDAP 서버

en: LDAP server (LDAPS)
ko: LDAP 서버(LDAPS)

en: LPD server
ko: LPD 서버

en: Land Warrior. A FPS combat game by NovaLogic
ko: 랜드 워리어입니다. 노바로직이 개발한 FPS 전투 게임입니다

en: Legends
ko: 레전드

en: Less seconds uses more CPU
    This interval will apply the next time you expand the Listening Report
ko: 몇 초보다 낮음은 CPU를 더 많이 사용합니다
    이 간격은 다음번에 당신이 열린 포트 보고서를 확장할 때 적용될 것입니다

en: Limit
ko: 제한

en: Limit: Will deny traffic if an IP tried several connections.
ko: 제한: 만약 IP가 여러 번의 연결 시도를 했다면 전송량을 거부할 것입니다.

en: Liquid War
ko: 리퀴드 워

en: Lo_gging Gufw activity
ko: Gufw 활동 로깅(_g)

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Log All
ko: 모두 로그를 합니다

en: Log:
ko: 로그:

en: London Law
ko: 런던 로우

en: Lore Invasion. A mech-style FPS by Max Gaming Technologies using the Torque Game Engine
ko: 로어 인베이젼입니다. 맥스 게이밍 테크놀로지가 토크 게임 엔진을 사용하여 개발한 메카-스타일 FPS 게임입니다

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Lux
ko: 럭스

en: MSN Chat
ko: MSN 채팅

en: MSN Chat (SSL)
ko: MSN 채팅(SSL)

en: MSN Gaming Zone
ko: MSN 게이밍 존

en: MSN chat protocol (with file transfer and voice)
ko: MSN 채팅 프로토콜(파일 전송 및 음성 기능이 있는)

en: MSN chat protocol SSL
ko: MSN 채팅 프로토콜 SSL

en: Majesty: The Fantasy Kingdom Sim
ko: 마제스티: 더 판타지 킹덤 심

en: ManiaDrive game server
ko: 매니아드라이브 게임 서버

en: ManiaDrive/Raydium game monitor HTTP server
ko: 매니아드라이브/레이듐 게임 관리 HTTP 서버

en: Mechwarrior 4
ko: 멕워리어 4

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: MegaMek
ko: 메가멕

en: Metaserver for Crossfire RPG
ko: 크로스파이어 RPG용 메타서버입니다

en: Metaserver for Pioneers
ko: 파이오니아즈용 메타서버입니다

en: MiG-29 Fulcrum
ko: MiG-29 펄크럼

en: Minecraft
ko: 마인크래프트

en: Modular printing system for Unix-like computer operating systems
ko: 유닉스-계열 컴퓨터 운영체제용 모듈식 인쇄 시스템입니다

en: Multicast DNS
ko: 멀티캐스트 DNS

en: Multicast DNS (Avahi, Bonjour)
ko: 멀티캐스트 DNS(아바히, 봉주르)

en: Murmur
ko: 머머

en: Murmur voice chat server (counterpart to Mumble client)
ko: 머머 보이스 챗 서버입니다(멈플 클라이언트에 대응하는 프로그램입니다)

en: Music Player Daemon. A server for streaming music
ko: 음악 플레이어 데몬입니다. 음악 스트리밍용 서버입니다

en: MySQL Database
ko: MySQL 데이터베이스

en: Myth II: Soulblighter
ko: 미스 II: 소울블라이터

en: MythTV
ko: 미스TV

en: MythTV backend
ko: 미스TV 백엔드

en: NASCAR Racing 2002/03 1 player
ko: 나스카 자동차 경주 2002/03 1 플레이어

en: NASCAR Racing 2002/03 16 players
ko: 나스카 자동차 경주 2002/03 16 플레이어

en: NASCAR Racing 2002/03 2 players
ko: 나스카 자동차 경주 2002/03 2 플레이어

en: NASCAR Racing 2002/03 32 players
ko: 나스카 자동차 경주 2002/03 32 플레이어

en: NASCAR Racing 2002/03 4 players
ko: 나스카 자동차 경주 2002/03 4 플레이어

en: NASCAR Racing 2002/03 42 players
ko: 나스카 자동차 경주 2002/03 42 플레이어

en: NFS (Chris Lowth)
ko: NFS(크리스 라우드)

en: NFS (jhansonxi)
ko: NFS(jhansonxi)

en: NFS Quota & TLDP NFS
ko: NFS 할당 & TLDP NFS

en: NFS Quota (Chris Lowth)
ko: NFS 할당(크리스 라우드)

en: NFS Quota (jhansonxi)
ko: NFS 할당(jhansonxi)

en: NFS with user/group filesystem usage quota support with static ports at 32765:32769 (some conflicts with popular games)
ko: 32765:32769에 위치한 정적 포트를 사용하는 사용자/그룹 파일 시스템 사용 할당 지원이 있는 NFS(인기 있는 게임과 몇몇 충돌이 있습니다)

en: NFS with user/group filesystem usage quota support with static ports at 4000:4003 (some conflicts with popular games; statd broadcast on random port)
ko: 4000:4003에 위치한 정적 포트를 사용하는 사용자/그룹 파일 시스템 사용 할당 지원이 있는 NFS(인기 있는 게임과 몇몇 충돌이 있습니다; 무작위 포트에서 statd 브로드캐스트를 합니다)

en: NSClient++
ko: NS클라이언트++

en: Nagios
ko: 나기오스

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Network File System
ko: 네트워크 파일 시스템

en: Network File System protocol with filesystem usage quota support with static ports at relatively unused 4194:4198 (4195 broadcast out)
ko: 비교적으로 사용되지 않는 4194:4198에 위치한 정적 포트를 사용하는 사용자/그룹 파일 시스템 사용 할당 지원이 있는 네트워크 파일 시스템 프로토콜(4195 브로드캐스트 아웃)

en: Network File System protocol with static ports at 32765:32768 (some conflicts with popular games)
ko: 32765:32768에 위치한 정적 포트를 사용하는 네트워크 파일 시스템 프로토콜(인기 있는 게임과 몇몇 충돌이 있습니다)

en: Network File System protocol with static ports at 4000:4002 (some conflicts with popular games; statd broadcast on random port)
ko: 4000:4002에 위치한 정적 포트를 사용하는 네트워크 파일 시스템 프로토콜(인기 있는 게임과 몇몇 충돌이 있습니다; 무작위 포트에서 statd 브로드캐스트를 합니다)

en: Network File System protocol with static ports at relatively unused 4194:4197 (4195 broadcast out)
ko: 비교적으로 사용되지 않는 4194:4197에 위치한 정적 포트를 사용하는 네트워크 파일 시스템 프로토콜(4195 브로드캐스트 아웃)

en: Network Time Protocol
ko: 네트워크 시간 프로토콜

en: Network UPS Tools
ko: 네트워크 UPS 도구

en: Network games using DirectX 7 API
ko: 다이렉트X 7 API를 사용하는 네트워크 게임

en: Network games using DirectX 8 API
ko: 다이렉트X 8 API를 사용하는 네트워크 게임

en: Network games using Games for Windows - Live API
ko: 게임 포 윈도즈를 사용하는 네트워크 게임 - 라이브 API

en: Network support for GNOME Games
ko: 그놈 게임용 네트워크 지원입니다

en: Network;
ko: 네트워크;

en: Network;Archiving;
ko: 네트워크;압축;

en: Network;Audio Video;
ko: 네트워크;오디오;비디오;

en: Network;Audio Video;Audio;
ko: 네트워크;오디오 비디오;오디오;

en: Network;Audio Video;Video;
ko: 네트워크;오디오 비디오;비디오;

en: Network;Cloud;
ko: 네트워크;클라우드;

en: Network;File Transfer;
ko: 네트워크;파일;전송;

en: Network;File Transfer;P2P;
ko: 네트워크;파일 전송;P2P;

en: Network;Games;
ko: 네트워크;게임;

en: Network;Geography;
ko: 네트워크;지리;

en: Network;IRC;
ko: 네트워크;IRC;

en: Network;P2P;
ko: 네트워크;P2P;

en: Network;Printing;
ko: 네트워크;인쇄;

en: Network;Remote Access;
ko: 네트워크;원격 접속;

en: Network;Scanning;
ko: 네트워크;스캐닝;

en: Network;Services;
ko: 네트워크;서비스;

en: Network;Shell;
ko: 네트워크;셸;

en: Network;Telephony;
ko: 네트워크;텔레포니;

en: Network;Telephony;Instant Messaging;
ko: 네트워크;텔레포니;인스턴트 메시징;

en: Network;Telephony;Video Conference;
ko: 네트워크;텔레포니;화상 회의;

en: Network;Time;
ko: 네트워크;시간;

en: Network;Video Conference;
ko: 네트워크;화상 회의;

en: Networked sound server
ko: 네트워크 된 소리 서버

en: Neverwinter Nights server
ko: 네버윈터 나이츠 서버

en: Nexuiz
ko: 넥스위즈

en: Nicotine
ko: 니코틴

en: Nicotine is a SoulSeek client written in Python, based on the PySoulSeek project
ko: 니코틴은 파이선으로 작성된 소울식 클라이언트이며, Py소울식 프로젝트를 기반으로 두었습니다

en: No changes were made!
ko: 변경 사항이 적용되지 않았습니다!

en: No rule selected
ko: 규칙이 추가되지 않았습니다

en: Not Forward
ko: 넘겨지지 않았습니다

en: Nº
ko: 번호

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Office
ko: 사무실

en: Office;Database;
ko: 오피스;데이터베이스;

en: Only the rules added from Gufw will be exported (not ufw rules)
ko: Gufw에 추가한 규칙만이 내보내질 것입니다(ufw 규칙이 아닙니다)

en: OpenArena
ko: 오픈아레나

en: OpenMeetings DSP
ko: 오픈미팅즈 DSP

en: OpenMeetings Desktop Sharing Protocol (ODSP)
ko: 오픈미팅즈 데스크톱 공유 프로토콜(ODSP)

en: OpenMeetings HTTP
ko: 오픈미팅즈 HTTP

en: OpenMeetings HTTP server
ko: 오픈미팅즈 HTTP 서버

en: OpenMeetings Real Time Messaging Protocol over HTTP
ko: 오픈미팅즈 실시간 메시지 전달 HTTP 프로토콜입니다

en: OpenMeetings Real Time Messaging Protocol over SSL
ko: 오픈미팅즈 실시간 메시지 전달 SSL 프로토콜입니다

en: OpenMeetings Secure RTMP
ko: 오픈미팅즈 RTMP를 안전하게 합니다

en: OpenMeetings Tunneled RTMP
ko: 오픈미팅즈 터널링을 한 RTMP입니다

en: OpenRPG
ko: 오픈RPG

en: OpenTTD server
ko: 오픈TTD 서버

en: Operation cancelled
ko: 작업이 취소되었습니다

en: Optimized Link State Routing
ko: 최적화된 링크 상태 라우팅

en: Out
ko: 외부

en: Outgoing policy changed
ko: 외부로 나가는 정책이 바뀌었습니다

en: Outgoing:
ko: 외부로 나감:

en: P2P and Voice Chat
ko: P2P 및 음성 채팅

en: Paste your current local IP
ko: 현재 당신의 로컬 IP를 붙어놓으십시오

en: PennMUSH
ko: 펜MUSH

en: People Nearby
ko: 피플 니어바이

en: People Nearby (Bonjour/Salut) functionality in Empathy
ko: 엠퍼시에 있는 피플 니어바이(봉주르/살류트) 기능입니다

en: Pioneers
ko: 파이오니아즈

en: Pioneers Metaserver
ko: 파이오니아즈 메타서버

en: Player vs Player Gaming Network Address translation port
ko: 플레이어 vs 플레이어 게이밍 네트워크 번역 포트

en: Player vs Player Gaming Network server emulation based on bnetd
ko: bnetd를 기반으로 한 플레이어 vs 플레이어 게이밍 네트워크 서버 에뮬레이션입니다

en: Please, just one Gufw's instance
ko: 단 하나의 Gufw의 인스턴스를, 사용하십시오

en: Policy:
ko: 정책:

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Port Mapping Protocol
ko: 포트 맵핑 프로토콜

en: Port or service
ko: 포트나 서비스

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Ports:
ko: 포트:

en: Post Office Protocol
ko: 우체국 프로토콜

en: Postal
ko: 포스탈

en: Postal 2
ko: 포스탈 2

en: Postfix Mail Server SMTP
ko: 포스트픽스 메일 서버 SMTP

en: Postfix Mail Server SMTPS
ko: 포스트픽스 메일 서버 SMTPS

en: Postfix Mail Server Submission
ko: 포스트픽스 메일 서버 서브미션

en: Postfix is a high-performance mail transport agent
ko: 포스트픽스는 고-성능 메일 전송 에이전트입니다

en: Preconfigured
ko: 편리하게

en: Prey
ko: 프레이

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Profile already exists
ko: 이미 프로필이 존재합니다

en: Profile exist
ko: 이미 존재하는 프로필입니다

en: Profile exported
ko: 프로필을 내보냈습니다

en: Profile exported:
ko: 프로필을 내보냈습니다:

en: Profile imported, now you can choose it in the profiles
ko: 프로필을 가져왔습니다, 지금 당신은 프로필에서 이를 선택할 수 있습니다

en: Profile imported:
ko: 프로필을 가져왔습니다:

en: Profile not erasable
ko: 지울 수 없는 프로필입니다

en: Profile not valid
ko: 유효하지 않은 프로필입니다

en: Proprietary Voice over IP service and software application
ko: 독점 음성 인터넷 프로토콜 서비스 및 소프트웨어 프로그램입니다

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Protocol:
ko: 프로토콜:

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: PulseAudio
ko: 펄스오디오

en: PvPGN Address Translation
ko: PvPGN 주소 번역

en: Quake
ko: 퀘이크

en: Quake 4
ko: 퀘이크 4

en: Quake II
ko: 퀘이크 II

en: Quake III - 27960/udp
ko: 퀘이크 III - 27960/udp

en: Quake III - 27961/udp
ko: 퀘이크 III - 27961/udp

en: Quake III - 27962/udp
ko: 퀘이크 III - 27962/udp

en: Quake III - 27963/udp
ko: 퀘이크 III - 27963/udp

en: QuakeWorld
ko: 퀘이크월드

en: RTMP Real Time Messaging Protocol
ko: RTMP 실시간 메시지 처리 프로토콜

en: Racing simulators from Papyrus Design Group
ko: 파피루스 디자인 그룹이 개발한 자동차 경주 시뮬레이터 게임입니다

en: Railroad Tycoon II
ko: 레일로드 타이쿤 II

en: Railroad strategy game by PopTop Software
ko: 팝탑 소프트웨어가 개발한 전략 철로 게임입니다

en: Real Time Messaging Protocol (Adobe Flash)
ko: 실시간 메시지 처리 프로토콜(어도비 플래시)

en: Red Eclipse
ko: 레드 이클립스

en: Refresh Interval:
ko: 새로고침 간격:

en: Refresh Interval:
ko: 새로 고침 간격:

en: Reject
ko: 거절

en: Reject: Will deny traffic and will inform that it has been rejected.
ko: 거절: 전송량을 거부하고 이것이 거절됐음을 알려줄 것입니다.

en: Remember to open the ports on the router
ko: 라우터에 있는 포트를 여시는 걸 기억하십시오

en: Remote Assistance/Remote Desktop Protocol/Terminal Services (RDP)
ko: 원격 지원/원격 데스크톱 프로토콜/터미널 서비스(RDP)

en: Remote Desktop Protocols
ko: 원격 데스크톱 프로토콜

en: Remote Plugin Executor
ko: 원격 플러그인 실행자입니다

en: Remote control for Transmission
ko: 트랜스미션용 원격 제어 프로그램입니다

en: Remote control for Vuze
ko: 뷰즈용 원격 제어 프로그램입니다

en: Remove
ko: 제거하기

en: Remove log
ko: 로그를 제거합니다

en: Remove the selected profile
ko: 선택한 프로필을 삭제합니다

en: Remove the selected rule(s)
ko: 선택한 규칙(들)을 제거합니다

en: Removed rules and reset firewall!
ko: 규칙들을 제거하고 방화벽을 초기화했습니다!

en: Renamed profile:
ko: 이름을 바꾼 프로필:

en: Report
ko: 리포트

en: Reset Firewall
ko: 방화벽을 초기화합니다

en: Restart your firewall to refresh to the real status
    and please report this bug
ko: 당신의 방화벽을 다시 시작하셔서 현재 상태를 새로 고침을 하시고
    이 버그를 보고하십시오

en: Restart your firewall to refresh to the real status and please report this bug
ko: 당신의 방화벽을 다시 시작하셔서 현재 상태를 새로 고침을 하시고 이 버그를 보고하십시오

en: Return To Castle Wolfenstein
ko: 리턴 투 캐슬 울펜슈타인

en: Review that ports are the same in /etc/asterisk/rtp.conf
ko: /etc/asterisk/rtp.conf에 있는 같은 포트를 검토해줍니다

en: Routed policy changed
ko: 라우팅 된 정책이 바뀌었습니다

en: Routed:
ko: 라우팅 된:

en: Rule
ko: 규칙

en: Rule Description
ko: 규칙 설명

en: Rule number to insert
ko: 집어넣을 규칙 번호

en: Rule(s) added
ko: 규칙이 추가되었습니다

en: Rule(s) deleted
ko: 규칙(들)이 삭제되었습니다

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Rune
ko: 룬

en: Rune admin
ko: 룬 관리자

en: Ryzom
ko: 리좀

en: SAMBA
ko: 삼바

en: SANE Manual
ko: SANE 설명서

en: SANE scanner
ko: SANE 스캐너

en: SEDS - port 25601
ko: SEDS - 포트 25601

en: SEDS Admin - port 25600
ko: SEDS - 포트 25600

en: SEDS Remote Admin
ko: SEDS 원격 관리자

en: SEDS Serious Sam
ko: SEDS 시리어스 샘

en: SMB/CIFS protocol for Unix systems, allowing you to serve files and printers to Windows, NT, OS/2 and DOS clients
ko: 유닉스 시스템용 SMB/CIFS 프로토콜이며, 당신이 윈도즈, NT, OS/2 및 도스 클라이언트에 파일과 프린터를 이용하도록 해줍니다

en: SOCKS protocol for proxy server support
ko: 프락시 서버 지원용 SOCKS 프로토콜

en: SRCDS Rcon port
ko: SRCDS Rcon 포트

en: S_tatus:
ko: 상태(_S):

en: Sacred - port 2005
ko: 세이크리드 - 포트 2005

en: Sacred - ports 2005:2006
ko: 세이크리드 - 포트 2005:2006

en: Sacred - ports 2005:2007
ko: 세이크리드 - 포트 2005:2007

en: Sacred - ports 2005:2008
ko: 세이크리드 - 포트 2005:2008

en: Sacred - ports 2005:2009
ko: 세이크리드 - 포트 2005:2009

en: Sacred - ports 2005:2010
ko: 세이크리드 - 포트 2005:2010

en: Savage 2: A Tortured Soul
ko: 세비지 2: 어 토쳐드 소울

en: Savage: The Battle for Newerth/Savage XR
ko: 세비지: 더 배틀 포 뉴어스/세비지 XR

en: Scanner Access Now Easy - scanner sharing server
ko: 지금부터 스캐너 접속이 쉽게 됩니다 - 스캐너 공유 서버입니다

en: Scanner Access Now Easy - scanner sharing server, manual ports without nf_conntrack_sane module
ko: 지금부터 스캐너 접속이 쉽게 됩니다 - 스캐너 공유 서버이자, nf_conntrack_sane 모듈 없이 수동 포트를 사용합니다

en: SciFi strategy game by Firaxis
ko: 파이락시스가 개발한 공상과학 게임입니다

en: Scorched 3D server
ko: 스코치드 3D 서버

en: Secure Shell
ko: 보안 셸

en: Secure mail server
ko: 메일 서버를 안전하게 합니다

en: Select a profile
ko: 프로필을 선택하십시오

en: Select just one row
ko: 단 한 행만 선택하십시오

en: Serious Sam
ko: 시리어스 샘

en: Serious Sam II
ko: 시리어스 샘 II

en: Server port for the fantasy RPG by Ascaron Entertainment
ko: 아스카론 엔터테인먼트가 개발한 판타지 RPG용 서버 포트입니다

en: Session Initiation Protocol with TLS encryption
ko: TLS 암호화를 사용하는 세션 개시 프로토콜

en: Session Initiation Protocol, unencrypted, using nf_conntrack_sip module
ko: 암호화가 되지 않은, 세션 개시 프로토콜은, nf_conntrack_sip 모듈을 사용합니다

en: Session Traversal Utilities for NAT
ko: NAT용 세션 순회 유틸리티

en: Session Traversal Utilities for NAT with TLS encryption
ko: TLS 암호화를 사용하는 NAT용 세션 순회 유틸리티

en: Shogo: Mobile Armour Division
ko: 쇼고: 이동 전투단

en: Show confirm dialog for deleting rules
ko: 규칙을 삭제하는데 확인 대화 상자를 봅니다

en: SiN
ko: 신

en: Sid Meier's Alpha Centauri
ko: 시드마이어의 알파 센타우리

en: Sid Meier's Civilization IV
ko: 시드 마이어의 문명 IV

en: Simple
ko: 간단하게

en: Simple Mail Transfer Protocol
ko: 간이 전자 우편 전송 프로토콜

en: Simple Service Discovery Protocol
ko: 간이 서비스 발견 프로토콜

en: Skype - 23390
ko: 스카이프 - 23390

en: Skype - 23391
ko: 스카이프 - 23391

en: Skype - 23392
ko: 스카이프 - 23392

en: Skype - 23393
ko: 스카이프 - 23393

en: Skype - 23394
ko: 스카이프 - 23394

en: Skype - 23395
ko: 스카이프 - 23395

en: Skype - 23396
ko: 스카이프 - 23396

en: Skype - 23397
ko: 스카이프 - 23397

en: Skype - 23398
ko: 스카이프 - 23398

en: Skype - 23399
ko: 스카이프 - 23399

en: Skype Normal
ko: 스카이프 기본 버전

en: Snowball Surprise (SnowballZ)
ko: 스노우볼 서프라이즈(스노우불Z)

en: Socks Proxy
ko: Socks 프락시

en: Software distribution service and game server browser from Valve
ko: 밸브가 개발한 소프트웨어 배포 서비스 및 게임 서버 브라우저입니다

en: Soldier of Fortune
ko: 솔저 오브 포츈

en: Soldier of Fortune - A FPS by Raven Software
ko: 솔저 오브 포츈 - 레이븐 소프트웨어가 개발한 FPS 게임입니다

en: Some rules are added by themselves?
ko: 몇몇 규칙이 스스로 추가되었습니다?

en: Space combat simulation by Volition
ko: 볼리션이 개발한 우주 전투 시뮬레이션 게임입니다

en: Spring game engine
ko: 스프링 게임 엔진

en: Status: Disabled
ko: 상태: 사용하지 않습니다

en: Status: Enabled
ko: 상태: 사용합니다

en: Steam
ko: 스팀

en: Steamworks P2P Networking and Steam Voice Chat
ko: 스팀웍스 P2P 네트워킹 및 음성 채팅 프로그램입니다

en: Steel Storm
ko: 스틸 스톰

en: Store files online and sync them between computers and mobile devices, as well as stream audio and music from cloud to mobile devices
ko: 파일을 온라인에 저장해주고 이를 컴퓨터들 및 휴대 장치들 사이에서 동기화를 해주며, 클라우드에 있는 오디오 및 음악 역시 휴대 장치들에 스트림을 해줍니다

en: Strategy game by Blizzard Entertainment
ko: 블리자드 엔터테인먼트가 개발한 전략 게임입니다

en: Subcategory:
ko: 하위 카테고리:

en: Subversion Server
ko: 서브버전 서버

en: Subversion server for access to Subversion repositories
ko: 서브버전 저장소에 접근용인 서브버전 서버입니다

en: Syslog
ko: 시스템 로그

en: System logging
ko: 시스템 로깅

en: System;
ko: 시스템;

en: System;Emulator;
ko: 시스템;에뮬레이터;

en: System;General;
ko: 시스템;일반;

en: System;Monitor;
ko: 시스템;관리;

en: Tachyon: The Fringe
ko: 타키온: 더 프린지

en: Task Force Dagger. A FPS combat game by NovaLogic
ko: 태스크 포스 대거입니다. 노바로직이 개발한 FPS 전투 게임입니다

en: Team-based SciFi/alien FPS from Dark Legion Development
ko: 다크 리전 디벨로프맨트가 개발한 팀제 공상과학/외계 FPS 게임입니다

en: TeamSpeak 2 TCP query
ko: 팀스피크 2 TCP 쿼리

en: TeamSpeak 2 voice
ko: 팀스피크 2 음성

en: TeamSpeak 2 voice service
ko: 팀스피크 2 음성 서비스

en: TeamSpeak 2 web
ko: 팀스피크 2 웹

en: TeamSpeak 2 web interface
ko: 팀스피크 2 웹 인터페이스

en: TeamSpeak 3
ko: 팀스피크 3

en: TeamSpeak 3 File
ko: 팀스피크 3 파일

en: TeamSpeak 3 Query
ko: 팀스피크 3 쿼리

en: TeamSpeak 3 TCP query
ko: 팀스피크 3 TCP 쿼리

en: TeamSpeak 3 file transfer
ko: 팀스피크 3 파일 전송

en: TeamSpeak 3 voice service
ko: 팀스피크 3 음성 서비스

en: Teeworlds
ko: 티월드

en: Telnet
ko: 텔넷

en: Telnet TLS/SSL
ko: 텔넷 TLS/SSL

en: Telnet is like SSH but without security. It'd be better to use the 'Telnet SSL'
ko: 텔넷은 SSH와 같지만, 보안성이 없습니다. '텔넷 SSL'을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다

en: Tether
ko: 테더

en: Text copied to clipboard
ko: 문자가 클립보드에 복사되었습니다

en: Text-based remote access (like SSH but without the security)
ko: 문자-기반 원격 접속 프로그램입니다(SSH와 같지만, 보안성이 없습니다)

en: Text-based remote access (like SSH but without the security) SSL
ko: 문자-기반 원격 접속 SSL 프로그램입니다(SSH와 같지만, 보안성이 없습니다)

en: The Battle for Wesnoth
ko: 웨스노스 전쟁

en: The IP/Port will be forward to this interface
ko: IP/포트는 이 인터페이스로 넘겨질 것입니다

en: The Mana World
ko: 더 마나 월드

en: The RemoteConsole administration tool for Battlefield 1942
ko: 배틀필드 1942용 원격 콘솔 관리 도구입니다

en: The Rule Name will help you to identify your rules in the future:
ko: 규칙 이름은 당신이 나중에 당신의 규칙을 찾는 걸 도와줄 것입니다:

en: The firewall has to be enabled first
ko: 맨 처음에 방화벽을 사용하셔야 합니다

en: The ports on the live system in the listening state for TCP and the open state for UDP.
ko: 라이브 시스템에 있는 이 포트는 열린 상태에서는 TCP로 표기되며 오픈 상태에서는 UDP로 표기됩니다.

en: The rule will be moved to the end of the list
ko: 이 규칙은 목록의 끝 부분으로 이동될 것입니다

en: There is a profile with the same name
ko: 같은 이름을 가진 프로필이 있습니다

en: There was an error changing the firewall status
ko: 방화벽 상태를 바꾸는 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다

en: There was an error changing the incoming policy
ko: 내부로 들어오는 정책을 바꾸는 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다

en: There was an error changing the outgoing policy
ko: 외부로 나가는 정책을 바꾸는 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다

en: There was an error changing the routed policy
ko: 라우팅 된 정책을 바꾸는 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다

en: ThinkTanks
ko: 씽크탱크

en: This will remove all rules in the current
    profile and disable the firewall
ko: 이것은 현재 프로필에 있는 모든 규칙을 제거할 것이며
    방화벽을 사용하지 않습니다

en: Thousand Parsec
ko: 사우전드 파섹

en: Thousand Parsec Admin
ko: 사우전드 파섹 관리자

en: Thousand Parsec SSL
ko: 사우전드 파섹 SSL

en: To:
ko: 목적:

en: Too long! (max. 15 characters)
ko: 매우 깁니다! (최대한도는. 15자입니다)

en: Tor Normal
ko: 보통 토르

en: Tor anonymity network
ko: 토르 익명 네트워크입니다

en: Toribash - 20184
ko: 토리바쉬 - 20184

en: Toribash - 20185
ko: 토리바쉬 - 20185

en: Toribash - 20186
ko: 토리바쉬 - 20186

en: Toribash - 20187
ko: 토리바쉬 - 20187

en: Toribash Full
ko: 토리바쉬 전체 버전

en: Transmission
ko: 트랜스미션

en: Transmission Daemon
ko: 트랜스미션 데몬

en: Transparent Proxy
ko: 투명 프락시

en: Transparent proxy
ko: 투명 프락시

en: Tremulous
ko: 트레몰로즈

en: Tribes 2
ko: 트라이브스 2

en: Tribes 2 - 28000:29000/tcp/udp
ko: 트라이브스 2 - 28000:29000/tcp/udp

en: Trivial File Transfer Protocol
ko: 단순 파일 전송 프로토콜

en: Turn-based tactical strategy game
ko: 턴-제 전술 전략 게임입니다

en: UFO: Alien Invasion
ko: UFO: 에일리언 인베이젼

en: UPS Tools daemon
ko: UPS 도구 데몬

en: USB Redirector
ko: USB 리다이렉터

en: USB device sharing system from INCENTIVES Pro
ko: 인센티브즈 프로가 개발한 USB 장치 공유 시스템입니다

en: Ubuntu One
ko: 우분투 원

en: Universal Plug and Play. It is a framework which can be used to make networked applications
ko: 유니버설 플러그 앤드 플레이입니다. 이것은 네트워크 된 프로그램을 만드는 데 사용되는 프레임워크입니다

en: Unreal Tournament 2004
ko: 언리얼 토너먼트 2004

en: Unreal Tournament 2004 Admin
ko: 언리얼 토너먼트 2004 관리자

en: Update a Firewall Rule
ko: 방화벽 규칙을 업데이트합니다

en: Updated rule
ko: 규칙을 업데이트했습니다

en: Ur-Quan Masters
ko: 유알-퀀 마스터스

en: Urban Terror - 27960/udp
ko: 어반 테러 - 27960/udp

en: Urban Terror - 27961/udp
ko: 어반 테러 - 27961/udp

en: Urban Terror - 27962/udp
ko: 어반 테러 - 27962/udp

en: Urban Terror - 27963/udp
ko: 어반 테러 - 27963/udp

en: Use only letters, numbers, dashes and underscores
ko: 문자, 숫자, 대시 기호와 밑줄 문자만 사용하십시오

en: Used to monitor Windows machines from a Nagios Server
ko: 나기오스 서버에서 윈도즈 기기를 관리하는 데 사용됩니다

en: VLC HTTP stream
ko: VLC HTTP 스트림

en: VLC MMS HTTP stream
ko: VLC MMS HTTP 스트림

en: VLC RTP stream
ko: VLC RTP 스트림

en: VLC UDP stream
ko: VLC UDP 스트림

en: VLC media player HTTP stream default port
ko: VLC 미디어 플레이어 HTTP 스트림 기본 포트

en: VLC media player Icecast stream default port
ko: VLC 미디어 플레이어 아이스캐스트 스트림 기본 포트

en: VLC media player Microsoft Media Server stream over HTTP (Windows Media HTTP Streaming Protocol/MS-WMSP) default port
ko: VLC 미디어 플레이어 마이크로소프트 미디어 서버 HTTP 스트림(윈도즈 미디어 HHTP 스트리밍 프로토콜/MS-WMSP) 기본 포트

en: VLC media player Real-time Transport Protocol default port
ko: VLC 미디어 플레이어 실-시간 전송 프로토콜 기본 포트

en: VLC media player User Datagram Protocol default port
ko: VLC 미디어 플레이어 사용자 데이터그램 프로토콜 기본 포트

en: VNC displays :0-:1
ko: VNC 표시 :0-:1

en: VNC displays :0-:3
ko: VNC 표시 :0-:3

en: VNC displays :0-:7
ko: VNC 표시 :0-:7

en: VNC http server display :0
ko: VNC http 서버 표시 :0

en: VNC server display :0
ko: VNC 서버 표시 :0

en: Vendetta Online
ko: 벤데타 온라인

en: Vibe Streamer
ko: 바이브 스트리머

en: Violent combat game from Running With Scissors
ko: 러닝 위드 시저스가 개발한 폭력적인 전투 게임입니다

en: Virtual Network Computing
ko: 가상 네트워크 컴퓨팅

en: Virtual Network Computing http server display :0
ko: 가상 네트워크 컴퓨팅 http 서버 :0을 표시합니다

en: Virtual Network Computing http server displays :0 through :1
ko: 가상 네트워크 컴퓨팅 http 서버가 :1을 통해서 :0을 표시합니다

en: Virtual Network Computing http server displays :0 through :3
ko: 가상 네트워크 컴퓨팅 http 서버가 :3을 통해서 :0을 표시합니다

en: Virtual Network Computing http server displays :0 through :7
ko: 가상 네트워크 컴퓨팅 http 서버가 :7을 통해서 :0을 표시합니다

en: Virtual Network Computing standard server display :0
ko: 가상 네트워크 컴퓨팅 표준 서버 :0을 표시합니다

en: Virtual Network Computing standard server displays :0 through :1
ko: 가상 네트워크 컴퓨팅 표준 서버 :1을 통해서 :0을 표시합니다

en: Virtual Network Computing standard server displays :0 through :3
ko: 가상 네트워크 컴퓨팅 표준 서버 :3을 통해서 :0을 표시합니다

en: Virtual Network Computing standard server displays :0 through :7
ko: 가상 네트워크 컴퓨팅 표준 서버 :7을 통해서 :0을 표시합니다

en: Visit this web (please, copy & paste in your browser):
ko: 이 웹 페이지를 방문하십시오(당신의 브라우저에, 복사 & 붙이기를 하십시오):

en: VoIP client
ko: VoIP 클라이언트

en: VoIP client, suggested alternate port
ko: VoIP 클라이언트입니다, 제안된 다른 포트입니다

en: Vuze
ko: 뷰즈

en: Vuze Remote
ko: 뷰즈 리모트

en: WINE: Starcraft
ko: 와인: 스타크래프트

en: WINE: Warcraft III
ko: 와인: 워크래프트 III

en: WINE: Warcraft III all ports
ko: 와인: 모든 워크래프트 III 이식 포트

en: WWII FPS and sequel from Splash Damage, Gray Matter Interactive, Nerve Software, and id Software
ko: 스플래시 데미지, 그레이 매터 인터렉티브, 너브 소프트웨어, 그리고 이드 소프트웨어가 개발한 제2차 세계대전 게임이자 속편입니다

en: WWW standard protocol on port 80/tcp (IANA/Debian www, http)
ko: 포트 80/tcp에 있는 WWW 표준 프로토콜(IANA/데비안 www, http)

en: WWW standard protocol on port 8008/tcp (IANA http-alt)
ko: 포트 8000/tcp에 있는 WWW 표준 프로토콜(IANA http-alt)

en: WWW standard protocol on port 8090/tcp (IANA unassigned, commonly http_alt_alt)
ko: 포트 8090/tcp에 있는 WWW 표준 프로토콜(할당되지 않은 IANA이며, 보통 http_alt_alt입니다)

en: WWW standard protocol with SSL/TLS on port 443/tcp (IANA https)
ko: 포트 443에 있는 SSL/TLS를 사용하는 WWW 표준 프로토콜(IANA https)

en: Wakfu
ko: 왁푸

en: Warcraft II Battle.net
ko: 워크래프트 II 배틀.넷

en: Warcraft III with 6112-6119 TCP ports open
ko: 6112-6119 TCP가 열려있는 워크래프트 III

en: Warning: Some rules added. Review the log
ko: 경고: 몇몇 규칙이 추가되었습니다. 로그를 검토해주십시오

en: Warsow
ko: 워소우

en: Warzone 2100
ko: 워존 2100

en: Web Server (8080)
ko: 웹 서버(8080)

en: Web Server (HTTP,HTTPS)
ko: 웹 서버(HTTP,HTTPS)

en: Web-based administration for the FPS by Epic Games
ko: 에픽 게임스가 개발한 FPS 게임용 웹-기반 관리 프로그램입니다

en: Web-based administration for the Rune game by Human Head Studios
ko: 휴먼 헤드 스튜디오가 개발한 룬 게임용 웹-기반 관리 프로그램입니다

en: Web-page based system management utility
ko: 웹-페이지를 기반으로 한 시스템 관리 유틸리티입니다

en: Webcam_server
ko: 웹캠 서버

en: Webmin
ko: 웹민

en: Webmin fast RPC
ko: 웹민 빠른 RPC입니다

en: Well, the behaviour is such that when you change or import a profile, or when you edit a rule, Gufw will add that rule again, then ufw re-adds that rule for IPv4 and IPv6.
ko: 말하자면, 당신이 프로필을 바꾸거나 가져오거나, 규칙을 편집할 때와 같은 행위는, Gufw가 이 규칙을 다시 추가하게 할 것이고, 그다음에 ufw가 IPv4 및 IPv6용 규칙을 다시-추가하게 할 것입니다.

en: What do I see in the Listening Report?
ko: 열린 포트 보고서에서 무엇을 보게 됩니까?

en: What is Allow, Deny, Reject and Limit?
ko: 허용, 거부, 거절 그리고 제한은 무엇입니까?

en: Why is Gufw disabled by default?
ko: Gufw는 왜 기본으로 사용하지 않음으로 설정되었습니까?

en: Widelands
ko: 와이드랜즈

en: Windows Messenger
ko: 윈도즈 메신저

en: Windows Messenger Assistance
ko: 윈도즈 메신저 지원

en: Windows Messenger File
ko: 윈도즈 메신저 파일

en: Windows Messenger/MSN Messenger file transfer
ko: 윈도즈 메신저/MSN 메신저 파일 전송

en: Windows Messenger/Windows Live Messenger application sharing and whiteboard (requires SIP)
ko: 윈도즈 메신저/윈도즈 라이브 메신저 프로그램 및 화이트보드(SIP를 요구합니다)

en: World of Padman - 27960/udp
ko: 월드 오브 패드맨 - 27960/udp

en: World of Padman - 27961/udp
ko: 월드 오브 패드맨 - 27961/udp

en: World of Padman - 27962/udp
ko: 월드 오브 패드맨 - 27962/udp

en: World of Padman - 27963/udp
ko: 월드 오브 패드맨 - 27963/udp

en: World of Warcraft
ko: 월드 오브 워크래프트

en: Wormux
ko: 워묵스

en: XMPP Interserver
ko: XMPP 인터서버

en: XMPP Serverless
ko: XMPP 무서버

en: XPilot
ko: X파일럿

en: XPilot 16-players
ko: X파일럿 16-플레이어

en: XPilot 2-players
ko: X파일럿 2-플레이어

en: XPilot 4-players
ko: X파일럿 4-플레이어

en: XPilot 8-players
ko: X파일럿 8-플레이어

en: YANG - Yet Another Netplay Guider, default game connection
ko: YANG - 또 다른 넷플레이 안내자이며, 기본 게임 연결 프로그램입니다

en: YANG - Yet Another Netplay Guider, room hosting
ko: YANG - 또 다른 넷플레이 안내자이며, 방 호스팅 프로그램입니다

en: YS FLIGHT SIMULATION 2000
ko: YS 항공 시뮬레이션 2000

en: Yahoo Chat
ko: 야후 채팅

en: Yahoo chat protocol
ko: 야후 채팅 프로토콜

en: Yet Another Netplay Guider
ko: 또 다른 넷플레이 안내자

en: Yet Another Netplay Guider Hosting
ko: 또 다른 넷플레이 안내자 호스팅

en: You can create a rule from just one row selected
ko: 당신은 선택한 단 한 행에서만 규칙을 만들 수 있습니다

en: You can edit just one rule
ko: 당신은 단 하나의 규칙만 편집할 수 있습니다

en: You can rename your profiles with just 2 clicks on them:
ko: 당신은 당신의 프로필을 단 두 번만 눌러서 이름을 바꾸실 수 있습니다:

en: You can write a port as '22' or a port range as '22:24'
ko: 당신은 포트를 '22'로 쓰시거나 포트 범위를 '22:24'로 쓰실 수 있습니다

en: You can write a port as '22' or a port range as '22:24'.
    If you're editing a Preconfigured or Simple rule, Interface field must be 'All Interfaces' and the IPs and From Port fields must be empty.
ko: 당신은 포트를 '22'로 쓰시거나 포트 범위를 '22:24'로 쓰실 수 있습니다.
    만약 당신이 편리한 혹은 간단한 규칙을 편집하시는 중이라면, 인터페이스 필드는 '모든 인터페이스'이어야 하며 IP와 포트에서 필드는 반드시 공란이어야 합니다.

en: You can write a port as '22', a port range as '22:24' or a service as 'http'
ko: 당신은 포트를 '22'로 쓰시거나, 포트 범위를 '22:24' 혹은 서비스를 'http'로 쓰실 수 있습니다

en: You can't edit a rule added from ufw
ko: 당신은 ufw에서 추가된 규칙을 편집할 수 없습니다

en: You can't remove the current profile
ko: 당신은 현재 프로필을 제거할 수 없습니다

en: You can't rename the current profile
ko: 당신은 현재 프로필의 이름을 바꾸실 수 없습니다

en: You can't use this profile name
ko: 당신은 이 프로필 이름을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: You do not need it. After you do all of the changes in Gufw, the settings are still in place until the next changes.
ko: 당신은 이렇게 할 필요가 없습니다. 당신이 Gufw에 모든 변경 사항을 적용하신 뒤에, 설정은 다음 변경 사항으로 적용될 때까지 그대로 있습니다.

en: You have to select a rule
ko: 당신은 규칙을 선택하셔야 합니다

en: You need to add the main random port too that you selected the first time
ko: 당신은 당신이 맨 처음에 선택한 주 무작위 포트 또한 추가해야 합니다

en: You need to insert IP/ports in to/from fields
ko: 당신은 필드에 있는 /에 IP/포트를 집어넣으셔야 합니다

en: You need to insert a port in the port field
ko: 당신은 포트 필드에 포트를 집어넣으셔야 합니다

en: You need to select a profile for deleting
ko: 당신은 삭제할 프로필을 선택하셔야 합니다

en: You need to set an Interface
ko: 당신은 인터페이스를 설정하셔야 합니다

en: You need to set an Interface for forwarding to this another interface
ko: 당신이 다른 인터페이스로 넘기시려면 인터페이스를 설정하셔야 합니다

en: You will delete all selected rules
ko: 당신은 모든 선택한 규칙을 삭제할 것입니다

en: You'll find more information in the community documentation :)
ko: 당신은 커뮤니티 문서에서 더 많은 정보를 찾게 될 것입니다 :)

en: Yura.net Domination (jRisk)
ko: 유라.넷 도미네이션(j리스크)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집하기(_E)

en: _Export this profile
ko: 이 프로필을 내보냅니다(_E)

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Import profile
ko: 프로필을 가져옵니다(_I)

en: _Incoming:
ko: 내부로 들어옴(_I):

en: _Logging:
ko: 로깅(_L):

en: _Outgoing:
ko: 외부로 나감(_O):

en: _Profile:
ko: 프로필(_P):

en: _Reset Current Profile
ko: 현재 프로필을 초기화합니다(_R)

en: _Routed:
ko: 라우팅 된(_R):

en: iMaze
ko: 아이메이즈

en: monopd
ko: 모노pd

en: netPanzer
ko: 넷판처

en: qBittorrent
ko: 큐비트토렌트

en: rsync daemon
ko: 알싱크 데몬

en: ufw Logging:
ko: ufw 로깅
